2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 860 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 860 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Siegfred from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed one night in July 2015
Birthday in JPark
Room, food, customer service
We had a really great time during our stay in JPark even if we stayed for only a night. We are looking forward to sharing our experience to our friends and hopefully we can come back someday. We were amazed upon entering the resort premises. The facilities are well-maintained from the reception to the pools and the rooms. Customer service was excellent! During meals in the restaurants, waiters were very attentive to our needs even without us telling them. Our glasses were filled with water from time to time and our used plates were taken right away. Overall customer service from the restaurants to receptionists to life guards and other staffs was great. The room is clean and we had the things we need except for an iron for clothes. Our room is facing the ocean and we had a great view except for the roofing on lower floor which was not maintained well. It actually did not look good on our pictures. But overall the room was comfortable. Food from the restaurant is excellent however, it is a bit pricey. We wanted to eat more but we were already full. But we were really satisfied with the food. And since we checked in during my birthday I had a whole cake as complimentary delivered to our room. Overall, it was an excellent stay. We will surely be back. Thanks! :)
Reviewed July 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jamie from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
fantastic!
fantastic!
Fantastic!
Reviewed July 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Carrie from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good value
clean, nice private beach, close to some shops
free snorkel gears to borrow, very nice mango cocktail that you can't find in other places.
Reviewed July 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ellyn from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
My happy moments with my children.
Clean, big rooms, accessible
We enjoyed, liked the pools, staff are friendly
Reviewed June 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
j park is the best
very accomodating, very nice hotel. clean
Our stay at j park hotel is very good that we enjoy it very much
Reviewed June 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

glyzel from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed one night in June 2015
weloveit
spacious
My kids enjoyed it so much Especially the pools.
Reviewed June 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Edgar from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Relaxing stay Jpark
Relax, nice eat and adventure
Relaxing and envigorating
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Switzerland
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
the kids loved it
the pools and slides for sure were the kids favorite, the evening buffet good value for the money.else there are supermarkets nearby and also massages for a reasonable price up and down the streets.
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Giovan from Philippines
Business traveler
Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Fun and Comfortable
Staff, Pool and Rooms
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maricel from Canada
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Fun place to stay
We were upgraded to a suite room when there was no more deluxe room available, at no extra cost! Nice and friendly stafff; Fun and interesting place
Great and memorable.
Reviewed May 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: