2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 861 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 861 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Harold from United States
Couple
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Excellent all around resort hotel
Hotel room, water park, swimming pool
Stay was very relaxing and enjoyable. Very family oriented resort hotel
Reviewed May 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
A few days off from the city life.
Pool, Attentive staff, Near the airport
Our stay here in this hotel is great. The pool and water park is great but they are just a little too strict in implementing their rules. The bath tub is a bit slippery so be careful. We almost fell a couple of times. We did have a great time spending Holy Week here.
Reviewed April 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mario from Germany
Family with young children
Pool Villa
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great fun for kids
pool, slides, accomodation (pool villa)
Great fun for the whole family - nice activities offered with a great service.
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Felix from Philippines
Couple
Mactan Suite Ocean View Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Very nice resort
clean, spacious rooms, value for money
We had a great time spending our vacation in this hotel. Big spacious room and wifi speed is great. Very clean surroundings. I love the place!
Reviewed April 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Judith from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
The place is great especially I have young kids.
Great breakfast. Superb accommodation and beautiful swimming pools
It was okey
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mary from Philippines
Family with young children
Mactan Suite Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
good, feel relax
easy check in & out, staff is attentive to your needs
the pool shoulb be maintained its cleanliness because there are many falling leaves. The breakfast buffet has a few selection,
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

cherrie from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
family fun at Imperial
nice room, nice pools, beautifully landscaped sorroundings
we were lucky bec we paid for deluxe and we got upgraded to mactan suite, since deluxe was no longer available. my kids loved the kiddie pools so much. my oldest son kept coming back to the huge slides bec there were short or no lines at all.our room was nice and big with very nice view.my only concern was, breakfast buffet was crowded, and food at the pool area was pricey, like mango shake was 300/glass and fries/300. but overall the place was great and we will definetely go back for another holiday family fun!
Reviewed April 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jahun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
that is good. but expensive.
clean...calm...pool swimming
Not bad.
Reviewed April 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sheryll from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
excellent
friendly staff,nice pools,nice beach,nice rooms and nice bar/restaurant.
Perfect.
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SEWOON from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
nice and clean aldo the staff are very friendly
nice to stay
Its good to see all staff in counter are s helpful and friendly nice to back again
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: