Good 6.6
Based on 308 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 308 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 4.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Maria from Japan
Families with older children
large
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
good place nd comfort
i will definitely stay again
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Marikrisvi from Philippines
Couples
large
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Hotel stay
Near the airport and near Cebu Lechon, the hotel is simple it's good to stay when you have a very early flight the next day.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Cynthia from Philippines
Families with older children
XLarge
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good Budget hotel near mactan airport
The hotel is near the airport, it has a clean and large rooms; the staff are accomodating.
Our stay at the hotel was good... The rooms are big and clean. There are good restaurants just across the hotel and the staff are accommodating...Nice hotel to consider if you are catching an early am flight!
Reviewed February 27, 2016

ralph from Philippines
Couples
Medium
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Not as good as Puerto Princesa branch
There was cockroach in the shower room, water flow from the shower is not strong, and there were mosquitoes in the room. But the good thing is their staff were accomodating.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Joanna from United States
Groups
XLarge
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
This hotel charges for everything extra
Location
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Zelynia from Philippines
Business travelers
large
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
One of the worst ive stayed
Nightmare
Reviewed December 20, 2015

cecile from Philippines
Groups
XLarge
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Short stay with my friend
Near the airport
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Reviewed November 20, 2015

eliezer from Philippines
Families with older children
large
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Transit hotel
Near airport, not expensive, simple hotel
It is only good if your on the budget and you need a hotel near the airport.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

marseille from Philippines
Solo travelers
Medium
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
near the airport
near the airport
Reviewed November 05, 2015

JULIET from Philippines
Families with older children
large
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
room is clean, but the shower is awful. its broken
cleanliness
Reviewed November 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: