Good 6.8
Based on 152 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 4.8
Sort by

Girard from Indonesia
Solo traveler
large
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location, room has no window
The hotel is as basic as hotels of its price range can go. It is absolutely no frills, but did the job for my needs, which is a good location (a short walk to Ayala Cebu). The only disappointment for me was the absence of a window in the room. There was a faux window, which works if you like deluding yourself. There was also lobby and hallway music early in the morning. It was completely unnecessary and only woke me up. Service was OK... quite upfront and, again, no frills.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

RYAN from Philippines
Business traveler
Medium
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Ok
Nice
Reviewed July 04, 2016

allan from Philippines
Solo traveler
Small
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location
Nice location near Ayala mall
Reviewed June 08, 2016

ANNABELLE from Philippines
Group
large
Stayed one night in May 2016
First time staying, Will definitely come back!
My friends and I stayed in a large room just for a night in this hotel. The room was big for 3 people, it had two queen beds, a side table, cable tv and a clean bathroom, which was what we just needed for our stay. What I liked the most was the location and the staff. They were definitely very friendly and accommodating. One thing we immediately noticed though was that there was only one outlet in the room which became a problem as there were three of us staying in the room. Also the walls were really thin that when someone checked-in late at night we could actually hear them unlock their door, shut it and could clearly hear what they were watching on the tv, but since it was only for one night it didn't bother us as much.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Alex from Philippines
Family with teens
large
Stayed one night in May 2016
Our stay at Island Stays
Good!
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Fuhaizah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Small
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Basic room but good location
Room was satisfactory, every facilities was working well, walkable distance to mall and restaurants, didn't interract much with the staffs but they're ok.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Christian from Philippines
Solo traveler
Small
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Islands Stay
Islands Stay good for backpackers too
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Anne from Philippines
Solo traveler
Small
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good for Short Business Trips
Value for money - I think it's worth it Location - near Ayala Center and One Acacia place (behind it) where you can have a massage in Nuat Thai or relax and eat at Cafe Namoo and Fat Cow. There's also a convenience store. Staff - friendly. They greet when you come in and out of the hotel :) Facilities - Good. They replace the kit (soap, cotton buds and shampoo), bed sheets, pillowcases and towels whenever they clean your room. Tip - tell the receptionist or place the "room service" on the door knob if you want your room cleaned. I'm happy with my stay there - affordable and clean. Note - no breakfast included
Reviewed March 04, 2016

ken from Australia
Family with teens
large
Stayed 9 nights in January 2016
Great place
Friendly staff
Great
Reviewed February 02, 2016

WEIBIN from China
Solo traveler
Small
Stayed one night in January 2016
bugget hotel
the location is good but the room is really small..And the facility of the bathroom is very old and also the cleaning is not doing well when i came in the room.
Reviewed February 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: