Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 381 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 3.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Takako from Japan
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
old facilities
near the airport
everything was old. only a good point was near the airport
Reviewed May 17, 2011

Jan from Philippines
Family with older children
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Nice hotel, nice staff, a few glitches
Spacious room, accommodating staff, okay amenities
we were from a grueling 2.5-hour trip from bantayan island before our stay at lancaster suites and we didn't have time to have our vouchers printed out. thankfully, the hotel staff simply asked for valid ids and allowed us to check in even without it. after settling that, the next thing we noticed was the "almost shabby" exterior and lobby of the condotel. good thing that the room itself was a different story. it was clean and spacious and had all the amenities we expected. in general, our stay was satisfactory. the free taxi transfer to the airport was a notable bonus -- but well, lancaster suites is but about 5 minutes away.
Reviewed April 26, 2011

claes from Sweden
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Nice hotel, strange place.
Close to the airport, nice staff, nice rooms.
was surprised by the not finsihed condos (many!). the hotel was not finished, aprox 75% of the rooms/studios was not finished (condos for sale). but nice location, nice rooms/studios(fully equiped kitchen), and very nice.
Reviewed April 25, 2011

William from Canada
Group
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in April 2011
Codo gone into Hotel
Reasonable Price, nice swimming pool, great staff
It has it good points an bad. You must always remember to judge the Hotel on its merits and not by the Country you are from or you will be very disappointed. This is the Philippines an for for that fact a lone you are getting good service for a reasonable price. NO its not the Waterfront but it is relaxing an pleasing. Its a diamond in the rough.
Reviewed April 20, 2011

TAY from Singapore
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Value for money
full euipment with mirco oven , gas cooker - good for famiy stay
Although the hotel look run down from the outside . BUT it is cosy and spacious in the room . it is not far from the airport and have lot of foodcentre nearby - appromin less than 10 minutes walk
Reviewed April 18, 2011

JIHO from South Korea
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 5 nights in April 2011
nice rooms and good location
rooms are good
i love to stay this hotel and it's a good location.
Reviewed April 11, 2011

Keith from United States
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
good value if you don't sweat the little things
free wifi, close to airport, nice pool, room service, spacious rooms, bathtubs and free airport pick up and return. nothing else available in cebu at the same price that is equal or better.
This hotel is convenient to the airport and has a nice pool. Free wifi and spacious rooms. I am always comfortable staying here. The exterior is being renovated and so are some interior spaces. Renovation has been ongoing for years. Not for picky people who demand every cosmetic item to be perfect.
Reviewed April 10, 2011

Richard from Australia
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 9 nights in March 2011
Great location, pool and for DIY cooking
Location and pools
Large rooms, for couples or groups; use nearby supermarket to cook yourself (fully equipped) or some good nearby restaurants also.
Reviewed March 27, 2011

petter from Norway
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
great
kitchen
very nice hotel and a real bargain. the room have kitchen and free internett. very quiet and cheap place to stay. i will stay there again in 2 weeks.
Reviewed March 14, 2011

Manicka from Singapore
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
Good location and spacious room
Only the room is good as upgrading works are still going on but close proximity to airport as well as shops for massage, dining and shopping is a good sellingh point.
I only booked this hotel due to a one night stay, reasonable room rate and it's close proximity to the airport.
Reviewed March 13, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: