Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 381 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 3.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Cicel from Philippines
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
fair enough!
pool. condotel type
Okay
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Niklas from Sweden
Groups
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Like a horror movie
Disaster
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Joel from United States
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
comfortable and cheap
comfortable, cheap, good staff
good stay. location is on Mactan island, so a little far from the city, but the price can't be beat.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Iago from Spain
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
not so good
close to the airport,
no wifi in the room we were given, no food available, airport transfer on arrival requested didn't come, no room service came at all
Reviewed November 16, 2014

maja from Philippines
Groups
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Satisfied.
KITCHEN AREA, location, airport service.
Overall great. Swimming pool is not available when we checked in.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

hsiuchuan from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
near airport
location
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Michael from United States
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
good staff
staff,room facilities,hot water
just a short stay 'cuz I had an early flight in the morning. very close to airport-great for that- but not an area I'd like to walk around at night. staff was great
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Mark from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
really bad standard
The hotel is really run down on a dirty back street with no quick access to any shops. I saw no one else in the few hours I stayed there...wonder why....the standard of the room was poor, the a/c didn't cool the room at all even after 3 hours of being on. No linen for the bed and no cellphone reception inside the hotel plus very poor WiFi signal (1 bar if standing right next to the door). The hotel was so poor quality that I left and went to another hotel even though there was no refund. Really do not recommend it.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

CHERRY from Philippines
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Not that good to stay
The pool was nice. The location is near the airport which is nice.
My stay was not that good bec the air condition is not functioning well. The shower also not functioning well. No door mats. We found louse in our extra bed.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

ya from Taiwan
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Nice place to stay overnight
Friendly cleark, lovely room, and good location
Reviewed August 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: