Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 497 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Jim from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
I always stay here.
Location. Price. 24/7 Cafe.
Reviewed September 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MARILYN from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
great vacaTION
good location; clean and afordable
great!
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Oliver from Germany
Couples
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Highly recommended
Clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed, good food
Very clean rooms, complimentary water, good food ( we had Pasta Carbonara and Bacon Tuna Pasta ) room service ,only the TV was a bit small ,i guess 24" only.the bed is very comfortable, the aircon was cool, we extended our check out for 2 hours and they did not charge it extra. Very good service, we will come back for sure and will recommend this nice hotel to our friends. Keep it up ;-)
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Slobodzian from Canada
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
over priced for what you get
helpful friendly staff, location, cleanliness
disappointing value, small room size, the ridiculous over priced charges for things like and extra pillow (php 100, each, per night), extra towels(php 100, each, per night)which are usually free, the mattress needs to be replaced way to hard for a reasonably comfortable rest.
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 12 nights in June 2015
Room had no widows
Food and price of food. Great location.
Room was too dark and had no windows. Bathroom shower stall was way to small. I kept bumping my arms on the shower head and shower door. Not light enough to see to have. Not enough shelves in bathroom. No hand towels.
Reviewed July 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mae from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
very good
location, cleanliness, hospitality
very good
Reviewed June 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suresh from India
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
A decent hotel which is a little overpriced
cleanliness. location is reasonably good.
Reviewed June 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Evelyn from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
What can i say....
Great location
My room did'nt have a window and they did not have a hair dryer
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Lack of info on website
clean room, close to many fast food places, convienience stores
Website should include more info on amenities. Found that the standard room did include 2 bottles of water but no refrig. Also in-room safe was small so could not accommodate a laptop. Most disappointing was the very small shower.
Reviewed June 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
great location, near supermarket & restaurants
location, nice room & reasonable price.
Nice time except they don't provide soap on our 1st day. I wish they provide sleepers to their guests and improve the quality of their towels as it really looks so old.
Reviewed June 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: