Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 498 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Phillip from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
nil
nil
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Raymond from Canada
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Second time not impressed
Bathroom smelled of mold and mildew and was dirty inside the shower. Hot water not functioning half the time. Floors dirty. So tired just needed to sleep but not coming back. Staff great but not cleaning.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Lualhati from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Will never return to this hotel again
Location is good since it's near a mall and there are convenience shops around the area. However, overall experience is WORST. The shower is old, hot&cold function not working and the shower room too small that you can barely move. And, the worst of all, there was a mouse running around inside our room!!! We even found mouse poops in some of our stuff as we left our bags just at the floor. We ended up just throwing some of our things. Will definitely not return here!!!
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Mark from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Disappointing
Stayed twice in different rooms and was disappointed in the state of the rooms. The bathrooms fail simple cleanliness. Dirty moldy perimeter with shower nozzles almost none functional. No hot water is not a problem for me, but water flow is when having a shower. Hotel management need to have a real look at what they are offering!!
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Ronald from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Not what i expected
The rooms are old and dirty. Tiles cracked in bathroom and poorly fixed, a very small shower with mold in caulking that was peeling. Really disgusting! I could only stay one night and had to change hotels. And this was an upgraded room. I would hate to see the standard rooms. The only positive was that the staff was very nice.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Jim from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Still solid but needs to keep renewing
Great location and staff but the towels need to be replaced.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

junseon from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
not bad
place eating
there was not bad...near mango street
Reviewed March 09, 2016

jennifer from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Rooms are nice and clean.
Value for money rooms are nice and clean
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Padraic from Ireland
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great location for trip
Enjoyed staying here for a brief trip to Cebu. Very central location, convenient for the trip. Room was great value and clean. Look forward to staying here on my next trip.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

BAUDOUIN from Belgium
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, service.
I stayed at this hotel more than six times and always enjoyed my stay there.
Reviewed March 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: