Very good 7.1
Based on 1092 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1092 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

moses from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
awesome stay
the promo rate is amazing.... the hotel is clean and the location is accessible....
it was all worth it... we got a discount for the room... with free breakfast... the only downside the not one in the breakfast menu tasted good.... its a buffet kind but i cant even go back to eat more... anyways its cheap so its ok..
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Lilibeth from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good place, good price
bedroom, has a swimming pool, outlet that has USB port
I was satisfied with my stay at the hotel because the location was accessible, rate is reasonable. One thing I just didn't like was the bathroom was not well lighted and the exhaust in the bathroom was too noisy when turned on but overall, my stay was okay.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Jasmine from Switzerland
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Great
Staff, food, comfort
We really enjoyed it specialy the staff people where very frendly and helping :)
Reviewed August 15, 2015

thomas from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
NEW UPGRADES N OWNERS
LOCATION/STAFF/PRICE
IVE STAYED THERE 10-12 TIMES...NEW OWNERSHIP HAS REDONE FRONT DESK N CAFE NEXT TO IT
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Luella from Philippines
Families with young children
Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
no kettle to make tea/coffee and stone cold food
Close to big shops and restau, staffs are helpful, close to ports
The room has cups but no kettle and we've asked for one but it turned out so dirty that after boiling the water, it turns brown. We dont mind paying extra for hot food.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

F from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Average hotel
Location
Front desk staff don't seem to know their job well. Complimentary breakfast was purely for local taste buds. If you go like an hour before it ends all you get is a few pieces of fruits and syrup drink. They don't replenish or offer you anything else. This is a very poorly managed hotel. Not worth for more than 1night's stay.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

HUANG from China
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
for travel
pool
it is fine
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Chrisnalyn from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Okay
It's okay
Not too bad id stay there again :)
Reviewed July 10, 2015

gordon from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Awful place. Best avoided
Location is fairly respectable.
Did not enjoy my stay here. Hotel requires a full renovation. The breakfast I couldn't touch. Very run down. Transferred to another hotel.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Stephen from Australia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
nice pool
restaurant room and pool.
It was great to stay again in your place, my partner and daughter love the pool, food is great and cebu is where my auntie lives , we always visit her everytime we go cebu, and we do some pub crawl, and have some drinks.
Reviewed June 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: