Very good 7.2
Based on 1090 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1089 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Gek from Singapore
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Short stay Gem
value, location, no frills
Book a bigger room (suite) more space and comfort. Some stains on the room carpet. Hot water takes a while to heat but generally good. Staff are friendly. No problem getting cabs.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Milan from Czech Republic
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
cockroaches everywhere
location
Not a good experience. They were suppose to pick us up at the airport but forgot so we had to wait for them more than one hour after calling them three times. The breakfest was bad but not a big deal as we stayed only two nights. The worst of this hotel was the fact that we had the cockroaches everywhere in the room. The price per night is low but there are many other much better and clean hotels for the same price. Do not recommend this hotel at all.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Mark from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2014
location
location and great value
Stay was great and I will stay here again. Pool looked dirty though I wouldn't swim
Reviewed December 07, 2014

willem from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
Average
Location location location
Reviewed December 01, 2014

peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
Cockroach
if you like sharing your room with a very large Cockroach family then this is the ideal hotel for you
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Marie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Center of everything
Value for money, strategic location and cleanliness of room
It was good. Though the toilet can barely flush and the breakfast food is terrible.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

MICHAEL from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Cheap but not much else
Price
I only stayed here as it was conveniently located for my friends boarding house - since my last stay the WiFi has disappeared, the breakfast has not improved (but fortunately there is a Jolibee across the street) and after requesting the missing items from my mini bar (namely drinking water as the water in the taps is not drinkable) it still hadn't arrived a day later. Definitely won't be going there again.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Katrina from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2014
staffs are all accomodating
comfy bed and cleanliness
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Wynne from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Awesome place
Price , location and services
Great location, very attentive personnel, affordable price, clean and spacious room
Reviewed October 30, 2014

margarette from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
not satisfied
location
Not good! Elevator is not functioning ,air con is not cold , there's no hot water all the time, swimming pool is dirty and busted and worst of all there are roaches!
Reviewed October 25, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: