Very good 7.1
Based on 1092 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1092 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Judy from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Practical
Staff is courteous, helpful and respectful. Excellent staff.
Good
Reviewed July 24, 2014

thomas from United States
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
new owners trying
the breakfast is an improvement from days of former owners , location pretty close to many things & elevator still working
overall it has changed big with new owners,very young staff with less support around = room was loaded with mosquitoes - so beware !
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Russell from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Good Hotel, reasonable price, great location.
Location, Price, Pool
This is a good hotel. Clean and in the center of Cebu. Close to Mango Park resaurants and bars.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

RONALD from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
OK
The staff was excellent and friendly
Mango Park is and older hotel but for the price it was a good value. Everything worked and we had no problems.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Ricky from Philippines
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
It was a quiet yet very romantic hotel
centrally located, clean and friendly staff
I really like the cleanliness of the hotel with very attentive staffs. The ambiance is great but the breakfast is quiet disappointing. Everything is fine except for the foods served during breakfast
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Sheree from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Frustrating experience
friendly staff
Upon seeing the homepage of the hotel, one that attract us and is the the reason why we choose the hotel among others in the area is of course its location and importantly the use of the swimming pool. When we arrive, we assume that we can relax and use the pool but unfortunately it has been under repair for quite sometime already. It is so frustrating and we feel that we are victimize by a misleading advertisement. Furthermore, sorry to say that the food is not great. We are served with sardines.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

jerico from Spain
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
cockroaches everywhere
location
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Peter from United States
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Friendly staff and clean hotel
Perfect
Friendly staff clean hotel
Reviewed June 19, 2014

abigail from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
perfect
accesible, cheaper, nice staff
great
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Arno from Austria
Business travelers
Suite
Stayed 12 nights in June 2014
Badly managed and not clean
Location
Nothing special. Awful breakfast with cold dishes, ants and bugs in the room, housekeeping just on request, pool closed for almost a week due to "cleaning", attentive staff but clearly badly managed hotel. Internet erratic. Better options around.
Reviewed June 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: