Very good 7.2
Based on 1090 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1090 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Davy from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Very over ripe
We were expecting the hotel we stayed in last but were shocked at the deterioration in the place Staff were helpful and kind but the facility falls short of 1 star rating The place is dismal and drab the place hasn't been painted for years and Windows you can barely see out off with grime and dirt Need urgent renovation Stayed 4 nights and cancelled the rest of our stay we had booked finding a beautiful guest house with excellent cleaning Will never be staying here again
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Jose from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Two thumbs up!
Room is clean and tidy. Only the swimming pool needs a clean up.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

PETER from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good taxi servive
Very close to lots of places. including nightlife. shopping. malls. etc. Jollie bee across the road. swimming pool.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

PETER from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Location
25mins to airport. Large parking space foyer area. good taxi service.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

PETER from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Handy location.
Good taxi service. Quick check in. close bye to nightlife areas.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Marilou from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
The need to improve on facilities
I chose this hotel because it was near to my purpose of business in Cebu. sad to say, the hotel has seen better days. The room I stayed in has a defective wall key-slot. It takes 5-10 tries before you get to activate electricity. The shower is a disappointment. What's more, I need to stand by my door to get a WIFI signal.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Arlene from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
not a good experience
the pictures shown and the actual are not the same. the hotel is a bit old and needs renovation. towels are already grey in color and food is not that good. although coffee is unlimited.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Chen from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2016
average stay
Ok location with good number of laundry shops around. near bars if you are looking for them. Room is small and bit stuffy. aircon didnt really work well. Might not go for this hotel again with the same pricing.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Marco from Netherlands
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Not very clean, and need a lot of maintenance
Hotel need a lot of maintenance everywhere (rooms,bathroom,elevator,swimming pool, etc). Dirty carpet on the floor in the room. So price too high compared to quality.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

ashley from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Mango
MANGO PARK HOTEL IS REALLY VALUE FOR MONEY, NICELY LOCATED AND JUST A 10 MINUTE WALK FROM AYALA MALL. lOVELY LITTLE POOL ON THE ROOF AND THE ROOMS ARE GREAT FOR WHAT YOU PAY. i HAVE STAYED HERE MANY TIMES AND WILL STAY MANY MORE. AS FOR THE MANGO AREA, IT IS GREAT , NOT ALL BARS AND GIRLS, I FEEL SAFE AND HAPPY IN THE AREA.
Reviewed August 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: