Very good 7.2
Based on 1091 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

peter from Switzerland
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
good value for Your money
friendliness, clean, near shopping mall
pleasant hotel just beside my favourite by Lighthouse restaurant
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Veronica from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
comfortable enough, no hassle,
in the middle of every place you would like to get to in the city
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LEAH from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
relaxing and comfortable
location, cleanliness and friendly staff
it was a pleasant stay for me and my family. we went to cebu for a weekend get-away after the hustle and bustle of Christmas Day and before the new year celebration, so it was a break for us..a time to spend quietly with the kids and to renew our bond as a family.. so a fairly large room with comfortable bed, clean T/B and easy access to transportation made the stay more enjoyable.
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MICHAEL from United Kingdom
Couple
Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Good access to nightclubs
Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff, close to a mahor mall
This hotel is located in a busy part of the city, very close to the Ayala Centre (you can walk there in about ten minutes). Breakfast here is not good but fortunately there is a Jollibee over the road which opens early. Other food is generally of a decent standard and the staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are cleaned and tidied every day, and the cleaning staff are very courteous.
Reviewed December 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from New Zealand
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Friendly and efficient service in a great location
Excellent location, 30 minutes easy walk to both old and modern shopping and cultural areas of Cebu City. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good security, I felt safe in this hotel.
My standard room was very clean,including the bathroom, adequate size, and the bed was comfortable.The daily service of the room was also good, the room was always clean. No fridge in this room, however room service for nice cold drinks was very reasonable. Security staff were always helpful in promptly obtaining a taxi when required. The whole hotel operation appeared very professional and I would be very happy to stay at Mango Park Hotel again. Thanks.
Reviewed December 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
A nice place to stay but abit of a high price.
Friendly Staffs, Clean Room and Near nightspots
I guess because of the location, the price is abit high. Overall, the hotel is a nice place to stay with friendly staff and security is good too.
Reviewed December 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Rip off
Bed free breakfast location
The best thing about the mango hotel is it close to the bars and it has a free breakfast other then that sorry to say bad
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Victor from Philippines
Family with older children
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great
Large Room, Clean and Friendly Staff
It was great, they have a very friendly staff, their area was clean which i can say that this hotel can be brag internationally. They also have many choices when it comes to their buffet breakfast.
Reviewed November 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Barry from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2013
great location
location, value for money, access to nightlife
My stay was fine, no issues. Check in was fast enough. Breakfast buffet was okay but felt it was limited and could have had more options. My only issue was that my super saver room was sold out so they upgraded me to a bigger room, which was great, however, it was a smoking room, and there were no non-smoking rooms available.
Reviewed November 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from United States
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Wonderful
Clean, attentive staff, caring owner
great! The hotel owner was wonderful. We stayed during the Haiyan storm. They were very courteous
Reviewed November 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: