Very good 7.2
Based on 1090 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1090 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good hotel but overpriced.
pool ,lift ,service
Only stayed for 2 nights for the pool only. Its over priced for standard room no fridge. I got a deal on agoda that's the only reason I stayed there. The free breakfast is very basic. And a bit far out from osmena circle where I can get as nice a hotel with no pool for 1000 pesos.
Reviewed May 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

par from Sweden
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
my stay in mango park was nice close too evrything
clean good location
i have i good time at mango park close too nightlife
Reviewed May 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dmitry from Russia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2012
Mango Park Hotel
Central location, nice and safe place
Central location, nice and safe place, close to Mango square which is a centere of the night life in Cebu city.
Reviewed April 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dmitry from Russia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Mango Park Hotel
Centrally located and close to the nightlife
Centrally located and close to the nightlife, friendly staff.
Reviewed April 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
noisy no resturant noisy construction
staff, security
unable to sleep past 7 am due to construction noise. beds need replacing. room was clean. excellent staff.until construction is complete would reccomend another hotel.
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Auji from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Delighted and totally rejuvenated!
Clean, nice and comfortable rooms
Totally relax, rejuvenated and superb. Great location and convenient to shopping malls.
Reviewed April 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Juergen from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
the hotel is a bit outdated,
could not see any best things
In total i would say a bit disappointing,permanent problems with wifi connection,breakfast a bit poor and served temporarily in the pool area
Reviewed April 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gleaton from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Old Hotel
Staff, cleanliness, free breakfast
Look, this hotel is old. Every night I heard dogs barking and sirens. The windows have been updated but still lack preventing noise from outside sources in a very old area of town. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful! There was no fridge in the room and snacks to buy were scarce to say the least.
Reviewed April 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from New Zealand
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
Very good value for money.
Price, location, good staff.
Cannot complain about this hotel...very good value for money.
Reviewed April 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from New Zealand
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
Enjoyable...very good value for money..
Location, price and free breakfast
I liked it...good location...and attentive staff..
Reviewed April 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: