Very good 7.2
Based on 1091 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

David from New Zealand
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
Enjoyable...very good value for money..
Location, price and free breakfast
I liked it...good location...and attentive staff..
Reviewed April 03, 2013

David from New Zealand
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good comfortable budget accommodation.
Price, location, comfort.
A good safe environment so no problem venturing out on foot and exploring the city.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Robert from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
lift and dining room closed till july walked down
taxi out beachto
had to walk down from 3 to floor to find breakfast on 6 wow
Reviewed April 03, 2013

carsten from Denmark
Couple
Suite
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
good value for money
friendly staff, good breakfast, very clean
I enjoyed my stay here. Everything was as expected. Nothing to complain.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

John from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
simple hotel
good location infront of main road, nothing to worry about taxi.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Keith from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
A very pleasant, relaxing stay, nice & private.
Good location, Good staff. Discreet & Private
We spent a nice few days at the Mango park hotel, entertaining friends and relaxing in private.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Very old and
Old rundown hotel
Do not stay at the hotel. The location is just a few minutes walk to Mango Square bars, but the hotel itself is old and rundown. The room I was given had two single beds and staff would not change it. I recommend you stay somewhere else.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Raymond from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
mixed impressions
clean rooms, good beds
Actually the kitchen is beeing renovated, so there is NO food, NO drinks. You may use the "minibar" (only water and some snacks), but its very expensive. OK, Still they serve a (poor) breakfast in the morning at the bit room on the top. The small swimming pool was nice, if the water was clean....... There are NO tables, just some chairs. Not relaxing and useless for having a nice evening. The WLAN is working fine, even at the terrace. But there are no tables. The staff is very friendli, working fast. The CR's need a renovation. My shower was leaking, I wonder how the mates can clean so properly?
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Roberto from Sweden
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2013
Clean getaway in the middle of Cebu City
Close to Ayalah Center, Swimmingpool on the roof
Bright and clean rooms with comfortable beds. Very modern with AC, Flatscreen TV and real nice bathrooms. Great value and luxury for us after being travelling for a couple of weeks around the Philippinnes. Restaurant were closed for renovation when we stayed there but looks like it´s going to follow the red line of the hotel in general. Clean and a great value.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Hotel is good not bad for the price
Very close to everything
This hotel is not bad for the price, its close to Mango Square for a few drinking and close to the shopping mall if you want to go shopping! 10 minute taxi ride from the airport... Room and bathroom was pretty good!!! I'd stay here again if i was in Cebu City...
Reviewed March 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: