Very good 7.1
Based on 1092 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1092 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

ashley from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Mango
MANGO PARK HOTEL IS REALLY VALUE FOR MONEY, NICELY LOCATED AND JUST A 10 MINUTE WALK FROM AYALA MALL. lOVELY LITTLE POOL ON THE ROOF AND THE ROOMS ARE GREAT FOR WHAT YOU PAY. i HAVE STAYED HERE MANY TIMES AND WILL STAY MANY MORE. AS FOR THE MANGO AREA, IT IS GREAT , NOT ALL BARS AND GIRLS, I FEEL SAFE AND HAPPY IN THE AREA.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Hans from Germany
Couple
Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
First time there
I would go there again. We booked a suite..especially because of the bathtube..and we were not disappointed. Wifi quality is great, the pool's cleanliness not so. Breakfast : average but acceptable. All in all we have got what we expected.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

LENIE from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
3 Day Stay in Mango Park Hotel
Towels were very old and used. It need to be replaced.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

john from Australia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Mango Park Hotel
dining room staff no uniforms generally untidy swimming pool water not clear windows dirty staff generally pleasant & helpful hotel rooms look tired & need upgrade
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Criselda from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
.
.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

YUH from Malaysia
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Value for Money
Clean, good location, large space for child
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Marshall from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Short family stay
Average hotel overall a 3 star
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Jo from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good place to stay
If you're traveling as a couple or a group with a strict budget, this is the place for you. Simple but has all the basic amenities you need.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

natalie from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice staff and clean room
Breakfast wasnt that great. There was a mouse inside my room and housekeeping was kind enough to let it out. The room is always nice and clean and fresh linens everyday.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Ravi from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Budget Hotel with excellent staff
Budget Hotel with excellent staff Convenient for travel as located in city and well connected. Neighborhood is not so good mostly rood side store. Restaurant has very small and limited menu. Available tour Packages are priced at higher side.
Reviewed July 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: