Very good 7.2
Based on 1091 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Felicidad from Philippines
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Good for budget traveller but not exceptional
clean room, nice helpful staff
stayed here from 17-20aug 2012. its central in cebu city and can easily take taxi to sm, robinson, it park and ayala center. its also possible to take jeepney but must ask the frontdesk (rosielle and michelle) for help specially for foreigners and first timers. staff were helpful specially when we cannot access wifi on first day. food is nothing exceptional but good enough before starting a long day. aircon is cold and need to reduce if ur not use to very cold room. room was clean and towels are replaced daily. generally, its okey for our stay and will recommend to friends.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Christian from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Very convenient, priced reasonably...
Courteous staff, nice hotel facilities, great location...
We arrived at the hotel before midnight and was immediately ushered to our room, no long waiting...very courteous hotel staff. We liked our view from the room especially at night. The room was very clean with hot water and a small bar. Called the front desk before midnight and still courteous replies. No room service after 10PM? But there are bottled water, some chips and biscuit at the (small) bar in your room, no refrigerator though but it was okey. The room was reasonably priced, TV was good but our room's aircon was a little noisy (although tolerable). The pool at the roofdeck was clean. Enjoyed our stay at the Mango Park Hotel. Even the guard was very approachable and warmly assisted us get our taxi. We will stay there again whenever we are in Cebu City. Buffet breakfast was great.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

todd from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2012
not value for money
breakfast was good
Front office staff were rude. The room was not clean. the TV and WIFI worked.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

RONALD from United States
Solo travelers
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
had a nice room for price
pool on top
good services and front desk personnel. easy to catch taxi, good location. no room services for breakfast, only buffet downstairs. overall, nice place to stay.
Reviewed August 07, 2012

colin from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location.
It was clean and friendly and run very efficiently
It was close to where we wanted to go and the staff were eager to help, Taxis were always availiable.
Reviewed August 07, 2012

CHING from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice and clean
Clean and room is nice
Clean and bright Air condition is good Feel nice even the room is not big bed is comfortable Staff are helpful
Reviewed August 02, 2012

Gerhard from Germany
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good locaton for our needs with friendly service
Value for money and good location in Cebu
basically we where happy with the hotel even the room was quite small with not ref/minibar and the only window was facing in toward a wall with ventilation shafts coming out. no daylight and early in the morning when the kitchen started the breakfast preparation the fans where turned on and gone was your sleep!!!! as we stayed only one night it was not the big problem. we liked the location as we had to visit quite a few close places there. the price we paid was o.k. for what we got. breakfast was quite o.k. but unfortunately we just hit the restaurant after a larger coud of asian tourist finished and left the hotel. the pots and pans where totally empty and the refill took quite a long time.
Reviewed August 01, 2012

Albert from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
nice location
good service
it was near the meeting place of an event we attended.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Hakan from Sweden
Solo travelers
Suite
Stayed 9 nights in July 2012
Good location
location
ok hotel whith ok location if you up to nightlife and also nice staff and good security. i booked suite there and good size on the room and nice bathrooms.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

thomas from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012
great people
location
this is my fourth stay at mango park hotel.each visit gets betteras they know that i am regular customer.best exchange rate 3 blocks left in grocery store accross street.buffett breakfast good,but if u dont like cold eggs/pancakes- just order them
Reviewed July 28, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: