Very good 7.2
Based on 1091 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

marichu from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2012
old hotel with unfriendly receptionist
wifi is ok
not good unfriendly staff.. cleanliness is not well maintained
Reviewed February 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tibor from Hungary
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2011
Good but not Europe
good value for money
Philippine island and Cebu is not Europe that's why not so easy to be objective. Compared with surrounding area the hotel was a recreation but otherwise maximum mediocre. The room was small for three person the extra bed inconvenient and the air conditioner very noisy. But the breakfast was good and the staff friendly and studious. We could feel always that we were a special guests for them.
Reviewed February 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Clayton from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in February 2012
Nice.....
Very nice courteous and helpful staff
close to downtown....good restaurant...room is ok although no fridge...popular w/ foreigners, not expensive....we had fun there and would go back.
Reviewed February 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Annie from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Clean rooms, nice modern bathroom,
big modern bathroom, buffet breakfast
mango park hotel is well known so you won't have any trouble finding it. the bathrooms are big and modern although i did see some tiny ants by the sink. otherwise, seemed clean. the buffet breakfast isn't amazing but it fills you up. for the price it is a good deal.
Reviewed February 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

RUSSELL from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
always beautiful staff
food and staff
i have stayed at this hotel 4 times now,and every occasion the staff are always friendly.the food at breakfast.so nice and accomodation value for money
Reviewed February 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

RUSSELL from Australia
Solo travelers
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
lovely hotel
staff
everytime i stay here is always the same,staff,food,room cleaners,accomodation,excellent.love pool on roof top.very private and clean pool.stayed here 4 times and will continue to stay here when i come back again.beautiful food.
Reviewed February 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Morakot from Thailand
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2012
Good location but Not so clean
Good location, ABF was grate
No maintainance, replacing of electrical bulb in the bathroom was Impossible , have to wait till next morning.
Reviewed February 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

wolter from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
okay for a budgethotel,small rooms.
breakfast not bad, inluding the price, pool very small.
A very busy area, walking distance to shopping malls. Bed linnen and towels very old. I had to ask the staff to change my bedlinnen,it was dirty. For about 10 dollars i can find a better hotel, i will not stay there again.
Reviewed February 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Germany
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Lovely Hotel
very clean Hotel with nice rooms and Pool on Top floor
during our stay the staff was very friendly. The Breakfast buffet was good. The rooms are small but nice furniture new tv nice Bathroom.
Reviewed February 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Norman from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Good location & service with great internet
Customer service and the breakfast buffet
Very nice stay though. The staff are very accommodating. Good security.
Reviewed February 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: