Very good 7.1
Based on 1092 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1092 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Mary from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Not so nice and accomodating reception staff
staff at the cafe
not so nice reception staff,does not even dare to greet guests. they just look at you and that's it...nothing so special with our stay.
Reviewed December 15, 2011

Mary from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
great location
great cafe staff
not so friendly reception staff, will just stare at you when you arrive, not even saying hi or greet you. the hotel's location is good though quite near to ayala and sm city malls.
Reviewed December 15, 2011

Jenilyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Lovely hotel
Service, room
we will stay here again when we re-visit cebu. the beds are comfy, they clean the rooms everyday and they change the bath towels daily for free. they also provided our daughter free pillows gratis. sweet! :) the only con is the noisy a/c. they must buy new ones.
Reviewed December 14, 2011

james from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Great location
central
the hotel was in a good location,near the city center and tourist attractions. it was also near the jetty terminal which make it easy to go island hopping. the staff was polite and helpful.the hotel was clean and the facilities in working order.getting a taxi was also easy as it was on a main road and quite cheap as the hotel was in a central location.there is also a massage shop across the road which offer cheap massage
Reviewed December 12, 2011

Janice from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Very accessible, friednly staff
Value for money
enjoyed our stay. it's worth the price. breakfast buffet is good. you can request for a packed breakfast if you intend to leave the hotel early. staff will not allow you to bring in to your room danggit (dried fish), but they will provide storage. there was no refrigerator in a standard room. no complimentary bottled water but you can buy from any nearby stores.
Reviewed December 10, 2011

james from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
location good service and nice breakfast
stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, the location of the hotel is great because its near the city center and travelling to the tourists attractions is easy. shopping malls are also nearby, some within walking distance and ther are also a cheap massage shop across the road. there are also night clubs and karaoke bars within the vinicity but be careful of pick pockets! as for the hotel, its clean the rooms are reasonably big and the staff are quite helpful n polite
Reviewed December 10, 2011

warren from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
this is a low cass motel no good amentie
the pool was nice
the room had chewong gum on the bead post the hole stay there there were coffey cup and hot water heater but they due not have free coffey, no refg no safe in room as siad on line they told me that was only in the best room not standard that not what they say on line when u ck to see what they offer in the room it sdaid all room have it the pain and room was run down that what i get for trying to find a good price motel, the breakfest was ok
Reviewed December 09, 2011

Ma from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great hotel service
staff are very accommodating, room is clean, accessible
hotel is not that big but the staff members are very accommodating. if we have requests, they do it right away (especially the room service). whenever they see us, they greet us with a smile and always ask if we need anything. food is ok. pool located in the penthouse is very clean. cr is also clean and spacious. hotel is also accessible to different gimik spots. we definitely enjoyed our stay there.
Reviewed December 08, 2011

Danilo from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Great locations with good service
The room very clean.
Great locations with good service and beautiful friendly front desk staff, the standard room must a refrigerator.
Reviewed December 08, 2011

Judith from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Value for money!
Great breakfast! Free wifi & cable tv
Will we stay here again? Yes. The hotel needs a facelift in some areas. The building facade is not as shown on their website. Signs of aging. But the breakfast was great. The best we had compared to all hotels we stayed in Cebu and Bohol.
Reviewed December 03, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: