Very good 7.2
Based on 1090 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1090 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Peter from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2011
Nice service but rooms not as described
Not too expensive
I felt like i was staying somewhere that was not very clean. I was uncomfortable with the bed cleanliness and food was not too good.
Reviewed October 29, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

david from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 12 nights in October 2011
Stay at this hotel 50% of my Cebu visits.
Good location
for some reason this time i was given a smoking floor in the hotel, although the odour was not too strong, it was still there. minor fault.
Reviewed October 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Fine location must have deluxe room
small but unique view swimming pool at 6th flr
5 min. walk to bars....10 min to sm cebu.....but to beach very far costly in taxi fare..food try out next door lighthouse...traditional filipino food. newspaper is a must to all rooms.....buck up on that all others ok..will stay again on my next visit
Reviewed October 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
great location & privacy
noise-free
it's a great location and most of all.. the privacy, away from city noise.
Reviewed October 25, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernice from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2011
a second home to cebu
location, price, immediate supervision
great stay here. key locations such as church, seaport terminal and malls are very near to the hotel. money is worth it, the stay is relaxing.
Reviewed October 24, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivo from Italy
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2011
very nice hotel
great staff
Very nice hotel. The rooms may be small but they are clean, there is a FREE very fast internet, a nice swimmming pool and great helpful staff
Reviewed October 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernice from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
A Second Home to Cebu
location, price, immediate supervision
It was a wonderful stay in the hotel. The place is accessible to any locations you want to visit in Cebu City. The room we have is comfortable though it was little bit dusty. But the accommodation rendered by the hotel staff is really okay. Every request that we asked were rendered. I am thankful that we stayed here. The place do offers breakfast buffet in which it will beneficial to travelers who are in budget. I will recommend this place to stay.
Reviewed October 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in October 2011
A basic but very clean and safe hotel
Close tothe centreof Cebu
This low cost hotel is clean and safe and in a very central location
Reviewed October 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

TELESFORA from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
A Hotel that's home away from home
Dedicated, friendly and committed hotel staff; a restaurant that serves delicious food,
I only missed a refrigerator where I could store food or get cold drinks and water when needed. Also the resto should exercise more sanitary ways of controlling cockroaches. I saw one where the bread container was. When I lifted the bread, a small cockroach came out. Aircon needs to be cooler. Maybe3 it lacked freon. Check in time should be earlier not at 2 p.m. especially for guests who arrive early morning.
Reviewed October 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

robert from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
horrible hotel no smiles no sevice
short cab ride to mango/robinsons
the advt does not mention no fridge in room/the tv is 14".generally speaking its a onwe and half star hotel with damp dingy walls really old fittings thayt look dirty nobody smiles/not at reception the doormabn bellhop and the guard stares.do not give a tip coz there will be no thank you.the restaurant is cook 2nd class and mmmmsorta clean the breakfast is minimal.for a few buks more stay elsewhere
Reviewed October 11, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: