Very good 7.2
Based on 1091 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

verina from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
average hotel. the breakfast was excellent.
the buffet breakfast was really good.
the hotel was average but clean, location is good.
Reviewed September 16, 2011

Renelito from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2011
great location, great staff but tocino is not good
nice rooms, 2 beds, good for family, location is near sm, ayala and mango avenue
the only drawback is the breakfast. i know that they are serving cheap tocino
Reviewed September 16, 2011

Ronald from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Don't know why I go back
Cant think of one
Last time i stayed here I said it would be the last. My girlfriend wanted a swim so I stayed there for a few days. Deluxe room? Pokey little box with a view of the back alley and a construction site.Bedsheets that worn, they have holes and stains,very uncomfortable pillows,small cr and bathroom. Breakfast is run like a concentration camp.Things like fried eggs and fruit on individual plates in small serves[so you dont eat too much or waste any!!]Gave me a dirty look when I took a second egg???I will do my best to avoid this hotel in the future.
Reviewed September 07, 2011

Liwayway from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2011
nice hotel and great location.
swimming pool
i feel relax and comfortable. the staff are all kind and accomodating. the facilities are good. the ambience is nice and it is in the middle in the city. the hotel is accesable in the mall. the food is delicious. the room is enough for 2-3 guest. the hotel is clean. the rate is affordable.
Reviewed August 31, 2011

Dan from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in August 2011
Basic room with good location
staff were friendly
enjoyed a clean deluxe room with nice view. pool on top floor was also nice. breakfast buffet was good with friendly staff. location close to shopping and local bars.
Reviewed August 28, 2011

Matthew from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Decent location, minimal room amenities
the hotel is nothing spectacular. the rooftop pool is surprisingly pleasant although again, nothing spectacular. the room itself is bland but decent.
Reviewed August 25, 2011

Junki from Japan
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2011
Good location, reasonable price
Friendly staffs
Compared to those big hotels as in Cebu Mid Town Hotel or Crown Regency Hotel,this hotel is small,but located in central area in Cebu city, 10 minutes' walk to Osmenia Circle. Room is clean and staffs are friendly,price is reasonable. I had a good time with this hotel.
Reviewed August 23, 2011

Scott from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in August 2011
Adequate
Central location
I had a room on the 5th floor ( of 6 ). There is one small elevator but it seems sufficient. I had a room with two twin beds. I asked for a room with one bed several times, but to no avail. The staff was okay. The linens were old and I felt it was best not to look too closely at the pillows. The TV was small, the chair in the room was wood without padding. The WiFi was very good. The breakfast was mostly Asian food, which is okay, but it was was not kept hot and the selection is very limited. The neighborhood is like most of Cebu City, crowded, noisy, and polluted.
Reviewed August 21, 2011

Le from Vietnam
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2011
Nice hotel and good staff
The hotel is located near the airport
Reasonable price with 01 night for transit from Cebu to Boracay.
Reviewed August 19, 2011

Mike from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Nice location with a good breakfast buffet
Nice size room and very clean.
The hotel sits in a good location for those who want to be close to shopping and nightlife. The room was decent sized and was clean. The hotel has a pool on the sixth floor, but no to big in size. If you don't like the restaurants food your right next to the lighthouse restaurant which has very good food. In short, reasonable priced hotel with clean rooms and good location with breakfast.
Reviewed August 19, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: