Very good 7.2
Based on 1091 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Arthur from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Still no WiFi!
WiFi still doesn't work even in the Lobby. Coffee, but no Tea in the room but no kettle or available hot water on the floor/ corridor. Room still not 'made-up' when out from 8:30 to 16:30. No Do not disturb/ Make up room signs in most rooms. Very limited channels on the cable mainly free ones all in Tagalog.Swimming pool a mess; no towels or shower/ changing room/lockers So barely 2 star category.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

jean from France
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
only if you need swimming pool at low price
the 200 p breakfast was very bad and slow
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Kenneth from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 10 nights in March 2016
Good value budget hotel
I've stayed 4 times at Mango Park Hotel. Find it very good value. Although a bit run down and plenty of small upgrades needed, one can not complain since it is a low priced hotel. The restaurant area has been upgraded since last time. Looks good. And provides an inclusive breakfast which is limited but quite adequate. The roof top pool is a nice bonus in this hot weather. The WiFi can be limited, although usually works beside the pool. The hotel is within easy reach of Ayala Mall and plenty of local restaurants near by. The hotel dinner is very reasonable when one does not feel like going out. And the staff are very friendly and obliging. The main minus points in our room was the noisy dripping aircon, the toilet leaked and the old towels need replacing.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

hyuck from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
good palce
i stayed only one night but it was pretty good
Reviewed April 02, 2016

William from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great stay
I liked the rooms and everything about the stay, everything went very smooth and staff helped me a great deal
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Rommel from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good location, but...
We've been coming back to Mango Park for xx times because of the location, but every time we come back, the place just seems to be getting more and more disappointing than the last. Our first stay was just perfect. Clean beds, room was well kept, staff was nice, and even the breakfast was great. Now, we have bleach-smelling beddings, a clogged toilet, weird AC aroma, and cold cold breakfast. I hope they improve, but I'm looking for other places in the meantime.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Patrizha from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
NA
Ok
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Brian from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great location
Great location nice Rooftop pool. Rooftop pool Very comfortable bad air conditioning work well and a nice hot shower everything I wanted
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Gus from South Africa
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
short stay
location
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Jeremy from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Trip to Cebu
Friendly Staff, clean room and walking distance to shopping malls
Pleasant
Reviewed February 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: