Very good 7.2
Based on 1091 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

GUO from China
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good stay, satisfied
Location, Staff, room condition
We are 2 girls, stayed in a twin bed room. The room is good, bed was comfortable, it's just PHP150 by taxi from the airport, and it's walking distance to the places that visitors want to see. 20mins by walking to Robbisons. There's a nice local restaurant next door, the foods there are good and price is cheap, but the waiters don't really understand English. Anyway, I'll stay here again when I go to Cebu next time.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jack from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Ideal location, helpful staff. Terrible aircon!
Helpful staff, rooftop pool, located close to Mango Square
We checked in mid afternoon and received a warm welcome and help with our luggage. The reception provided a brief overview of the hotel facilities but failed to tell us the last time we could order. We missed our chance to order room service because of this however we ate nearby in Mango Square which was pleasant anyhow. Positives here rest solely on the staff, they were truly helpful and provided much needed knowledge of the area and things to see and do. The wifi works well in the lobby and restaurant area but we didn't have access on the 4th floor. The pool is small but clean and fine for relaxing in after a long day. We didn't think much of the food and we ordered a number of dishes. Snacks and breakfast would be fine. The rooms are spacious and feature a fridge with assorted drinks. That didn't work. Worse still the aircon was shoddy! I've stayed in travel hostels with better AC than the one we were in. It just didn't cool the room. And that was on full turbo cool setting. It was noisy and switched itself on and off continuously. For what we paid I find it unacceptable this piece of kit is still in use. The management need to update their AC to match the overall standard of room and value. The beds are comfy and shower modern. Some toiletries are provided which is a nice touch. Overall great staff and well located near to Mango Square but we didn't think the rooms were comfortable enough for the price we paid. Quality AC really is a must and needs addressing. Might be nice if you can have drinks by the pool area
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Ovetpriced
Ok
Ok
Reviewed February 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Ok
Ovetpriced
Over priced
Reviewed February 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

gary from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
nice spot
staff so welcoming...very close to all ammenities....really good vacation here..
Reviewed January 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Angelica from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Just OK
Location
Just ok. Nothing fancy.
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Glaiza from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
We really felt that we are in the city of smiles!
Staff, food and facilities cleanliness
It was memorable! Superb staff! friendly and always at your service! My mom and me always travel in Asia and this is our first time to fly domestic, 1. We asked for pack breakfast when we go down, it was on the buffet, 2. We ask pack breakfast as well the next day.. The reception said that they can't make it bekos the chef was already sleeping, 3. No one service our room during our stay, we are not inform and all of the Asian countries that I have been that we usually stay in 3star but they serviced the room in daily basis. It was Staff Christmas party that time and even they where not in uniform you will notice that they are staff because of the gesture, courteous who greeted me in the lift and a greetings with a smile that you felt that it came from there hearts
Reviewed January 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sinnamah from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
The staff are very helpful.
Friendly,warm and cheerful
Good
Reviewed January 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice place, Swimming Pool at roof
Parking space, fast log-in, location
Newly renovated, unfortunately nor the bath rooms. So far, all is fine. Many TV channels, Internet fast and easy. Silent, even in the mornings, when guest checkout. Restaurants menu reads yummy and is cheap, sorry, I didn't try. Restaurant closes at 9pm. Rooms are clean, but I mistrust the (old) carpets. Bathrooms needs an urgent renovation.
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marvie from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2016
Cebu Marathon 2016
Hotel staff are courteous, breakfast buffet and channels found in the cable tv
In the score of 10, it was a 9, almost perfect if there was a electric kettle in the room for my coffee :)
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: