Very good 7.2
Based on 1091 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Marvie from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Cebu Marathon 2016
Hotel staff are courteous, breakfast buffet and channels found in the cable tv
In the score of 10, it was a 9, almost perfect if there was a electric kettle in the room for my coffee :)
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Michael from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Old and run down
Not much to say
It was a bit old and run down. But you get what you pay for.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Val from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
2/5 stars
location. period.
Booked the same day of my stay. Hotel hallways smelled funky and room smelled like old carpet. It looked like a very old hotel. The sheets were clean and the bell boy was accommodating but the reception always seemed to be talking to a friend. For this price, I could've stayed at a better hotel. I would have also preferred Island Stay hotel (uptown) for half the price.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

noel from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 19 nights in December 2015
staff with smiles! delighted in serving.
staff, location, and it's quality
I loved it. I enjoyed seeing the youthfulness of the staff. And their happy faces. The staff was the best part of my experience there. I thought my breakfast should have been inclusive as a complementary gesture
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Chester from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good hotel
Location and price
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Kevin from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Must do better
Had a pool!!
Ok nothing more, over priced
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Michael from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Really Tired looking !
Location , accessibility
The staff were nice but the hotel is pretty tired looking from the toilet to the bed . Took a long time before the hot water finally came out . Bed was old and and one of the wheels ( wooden leg ) came off while I was sleeping. Get a room facing the front as the ones looking the back have filthy views of old unkept aircondition. The Breakfast is reasonably stocked and sufficient.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

rufino from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
2 nites' stay in a 3-star hotel
Good location, courteous staff, value for money
Over all experience in this hotel is generally pleasant and would certainly recommend to my friends on their next vacation.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Gary from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
My Home in the "Queen City of the South"!
1. The Location - Closer to Basilica. Accessible to Fuente Osmena Circle, wherein there's my favorite Starbucks. You can also access SM City.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Joseph from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Well located friendly helpful staff
Location,helpful staff, vaue for money
Stayed 2 nights then later 1 night, would stay there again. Close to amenities.
Reviewed November 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: