Very good 7.2
Based on 1090 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1090 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Jose from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Two thumbs up!
Room is clean and tidy. Only the swimming pool needs a clean up.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PETER from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good taxi servive
Very close to lots of places. including nightlife. shopping. malls. etc. Jollie bee across the road. swimming pool.
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PETER from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Location
25mins to airport. Large parking space foyer area. good taxi service.
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PETER from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Handy location.
Good taxi service. Quick check in. close bye to nightlife areas.
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marilou from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
The need to improve on facilities
I chose this hotel because it was near to my purpose of business in Cebu. sad to say, the hotel has seen better days. The room I stayed in has a defective wall key-slot. It takes 5-10 tries before you get to activate electricity. The shower is a disappointment. What's more, I need to stand by my door to get a WIFI signal.
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Arlene from Philippines
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
not a good experience
the pictures shown and the actual are not the same. the hotel is a bit old and needs renovation. towels are already grey in color and food is not that good. although coffee is unlimited.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2016
average stay
Ok location with good number of laundry shops around. near bars if you are looking for them. Room is small and bit stuffy. aircon didnt really work well. Might not go for this hotel again with the same pricing.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marco from Netherlands
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Not very clean, and need a lot of maintenance
Hotel need a lot of maintenance everywhere (rooms,bathroom,elevator,swimming pool, etc). Dirty carpet on the floor in the room. So price too high compared to quality.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ashley from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Mango
MANGO PARK HOTEL IS REALLY VALUE FOR MONEY, NICELY LOCATED AND JUST A 10 MINUTE WALK FROM AYALA MALL. lOVELY LITTLE POOL ON THE ROOF AND THE ROOMS ARE GREAT FOR WHAT YOU PAY. i HAVE STAYED HERE MANY TIMES AND WILL STAY MANY MORE. AS FOR THE MANGO AREA, IT IS GREAT , NOT ALL BARS AND GIRLS, I FEEL SAFE AND HAPPY IN THE AREA.
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hans from Germany
Couples
Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
First time there
I would go there again. We booked a suite..especially because of the bathtube..and we were not disappointed. Wifi quality is great, the pool's cleanliness not so. Breakfast : average but acceptable. All in all we have got what we expected.
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: