2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2709 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2709 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

antonio from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Just a normal hotel
location, peaceful, safety
Reviewed October 19, 2015

marishell from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
nice place and very accommodating staffs
food, accommodation and value for money
short but enjoyable
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Agnes from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Love the foods but room is not that luxurious
Foods, City View, Affordable 5-star
I would love to go back for the foods. Lol! But the room is not at par with other 5-star hotels. I love their bathroom though.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

dominic from United Kingdom
Couples
Continental Club Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Stay in continental club room!
1 free bar in continental club lounge 5.30-8.30. 2 nice view. 3 comfortable beds
Nice hotel clean comfortable rooms not quite 5* continental club worth the extra as free bar in evenings with pretty good snacks all day nice roof terrace shame no chairs and tables or lighting out there as would be perfect for sunset!
Reviewed October 15, 2015

arra from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
seboo
pillow. buffet. staff
awesome!
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Sharon from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Nice luxurious hotel
Great, clean & friendly accomodating staff
Very nice hotel but the bed I requested as large bed for couple instead they gave two single beds which is quite frustrating not happy for that. Aside from that all was excellent.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Francine from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Staycation in marco polo
Bed, pool, and food
It was good
Reviewed October 12, 2015

NOHHYON from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
I will stay again, If I visit Cebu again :)
Breakfast, view, pool
Everything was perfect with reasonable price.
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Zenaida from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in September 2015
Satisfied guest
location, attentive staffs and most of all very clean.
Overall my husband and I had a great time at Marco Polo. For us ambiance and cleanliness are very important and we are always satisfied with what Marco Polo has offered.
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Sung from South Korea
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
value for cost
value for cost, breakfast was good, shuttle bus service to the shopping mall was good
Lobby looks great and room was clean
Reviewed October 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: