2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2709 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2709 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Katherine from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Hotel on a hilltop with a view
The view from our room is breathtaking. It is overlooking the city. The staff of the hotel are very pleasant, from the time you enter the hotel until you get to your room. The food is superb with vari
Hotel stay was awesome! It was my first time to stay there and I would consider staying there again the next time I go to Cebu. The only downside is the location of the parking area. Hen it rains you will get wet and also there are a lot of steps to get to the hotel from the parking. Other than that, everything was awesome. Very friendly staff, comfotable bed, clean white towels, breathtaking view. Love the hotel and will recommend to friends.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Dina from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Excellent accommodation and staff.
The hospitality of the staff, the food and the excellent accomodation.
Excellent..., the staff are so friendly , they let you feel at home. We enjoy our stay very much , that we plan to come back with our family on our next vacation. I would highly recommend your hotel to friends, family and business colleague.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Katherine from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
The Hotel with an awesome view of the city
The best things about this hotel are the very polite and great service of the staff. Breakfast buffet is great with aried food choices. Comfortable beds and pillows. Free wifi in the rooms.
I highly recommend Marco Polo hotel. The location is far from the city but is not a deterrent because there are lots of transportation around that does not cost much. The staffs are really very pleasant and will get out of their way to make stay there comfortable and pleasant. Lobby is big. Check in and check iut is fast. The beds are super comfy as well as the fluffy pillows. The buffet breakfast is really grest. Lots of different kind of food.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Gary from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Well had a very good stay here
1 Nice rooms 2 nice staff 3 Cool pool
Great place to stay
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Fantastic!!
Food, Friendliness of staff, comfort
Fantastic!!!!!
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Friendly, way beyond expectations!!
Friendliness of staff; Great lobby, great food!!
It was beyond expectations. The hotel staff closed the deal. Each morning they had smiles and never did I see a person have a frown on their faces. They were warm and helpful. It was worth everything. Loved the food.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Rachel from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
The stay that I seem to regret
Good food, great service, quiet location but not all were experienced this last visit
It could have been much better and I have shared this with Marco Polo management directly
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Rosemarie from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Fantastic!
Staff were very attentive and effecient in catering to our needs. The food was great. Very cozy and comfortable place
We brought our 4month old daughter with us and we found the hotel very cozy and infant-friendly. the staff were very helpful making our stay very pleasant.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Bezza from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
worth every peso
the food, the room and the staffs
Nice!
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Jack from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
The Best We Ever Had!
Extremely efficient, accommodating staff; Glorious food; Best Amenities
We were treating our visiting daughter and son-in-law to the best Cebu can offer accommodation and it indeed exceeded our expectations. From the the checking in counter personnel, to every waiter in the all their restaurants - they were well trained and took pride in their work - reflecting an excellent management team! Our appreciation to you all. Highly recommended hotel with a view!
Reviewed September 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: