2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2709 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2709 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

LA from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed one night in June 2014
Fair
Value for money Comfort Shuttle Service
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Jukka from Finland
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Good hotel but really not 5 star.
Room price,safety,friendly staff
Hotel is old and not really 5 star. Rooms are small and not so clean. Also need renovating. Hotel breakfast buffet expencive..not value for money.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Marilou from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2014
It was marvelous!
clean, staff courtesy and ambience
funtastic!
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Andrew from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A great hotel, clean, friendly staff
clean rooms , pool side resterant and service, every one works hard to make your stay unforgetable
we stayed mid week got a great price, the hotel was clean, and grand. a true Gem.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

JOHN from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2014
Clean, comfortable room, efficient, friendly staff
Warm greeting upon arrival, friendly and fast check in, check out, comfortable room, upgraded bath and amenities, good food.
A very pleasant experience as always at this hotel
Reviewed June 01, 2014

from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Excellent service and ambience.
Courteous and efficient staff, cleanliness, ambience.
Very enjoyable stay with the hotel staff who always tried hared to make you comfortable.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

DUSTIN from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
indeed a mother's day treat
good food, big rooms and kid friendly pool
We enjoyed our stay at Marco Polo Hotel to celebrate mother's day. The room was spacious and had two beds to accommodate us couple and our child. The kid's pool is also kid friendly. Having a fast check-in and check out was a definite plus!
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Lormilo from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Marco Polo is a 5-star hotel and service is great!
Nice hotel, great service, good food...
Our stay at Marco Polo Hotel was very pleasant. I love this hotel. Good food, great customer service, very warm & friendly staff...
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Peter from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Fantastic value especially when hotel was on super
Quality hotel. Plenty to do great staff
A good family hotel
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Bart from Belgium
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Comfortable and reliable place to stay.
Comfort, amenities, staff performance
We stayed two nights. Similar to our previous stays in Marco Polo, we are very pleased with the hotel in general and have no complaints. Marco Polo is a hotel you go if you want to be sure to have a great stay, to have access to good food, nice bars and well maintained amenities (swimming pools, gym...). Highly recommended!
Reviewed May 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: