2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2709 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2709 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Bruce from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Very Disappointed,,
Location,Food&Dinning,Night Life,,,
Very Disappointed ,, Very Limited room selection for late arrival ,,, lots of noise ,, some newly remolded rooms still have heavy oder of Paint and Chemicals ,Snooty Desk Staff ,Elevator not working, Actually had to ride in it for Up&Dwn 10+mins w/several others to finally get to our floors,,, Management did best to accommodate ,, But at these prices i expect more from you Marco Polo.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Barbara from Philippines
Group
Stayed one night in May 2014
always will love Marco Polo
staff, food, comfort
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Kathie from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2014
great hotel with great views!
location, views and luxury accomodation
the hotel is located at the top of cebu, and the view is amazing especially at night. It's very accesible to both Ayala and SM ( there are a lot of taxis in the area, and the front desk is very helpful in getting you one ). They have a pool but we were not able to use it in our stay, they have this great bar at the very top of the hotel where you take the glass enclosed elevator. The view there is amazing, the bar is okay, with the drinks and some food. The rooms are big and well kept. Overall great stay!
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Janette from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Bravo!!!! I shall return....
Cleanliness, attentive staff and best DUTY Manager mr. Rene Diaz
My stay was perfect and definitely will come back
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Antonio from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
elegant , well-maintained
clean , complete facilities, friendly staff.
Had a comfortable stay in this hotel. Staff is friendly and attentive. This is an elegant , well maintained hotel. Clean . The facilities are complete. One of the best in the city.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

EUNSUNG from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
relaxing as good
nice swiming pool, cool view, relaxing.
as walking in the entrance. it looks so nice. and safe. nice swiming pool, cool view etc.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

PUVANESWARA from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Well worth it
Friendly staff, very good service & comfortable room
Had a good relaxed time with my family.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Scott from Canada
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great pricing for a high quality property
Service, food, pools
All around an excellent stay
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Vida from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great Stay
Nice rooms Clean Honest staff
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Swimming pool is nice and above all honest staff. I left my Macbook Pro at our room and they return it to us. But they charged us a can of beer which we didn't consume.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

darnie from Philippines
Business traveler
Continental Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Overall contented
Friendly staff, Good location and best for business meeting
I dont have any complaints while I stayed at Marco Polo Hotel. I know exactly what to expect since it was not my first time to stay there. As usual, I used the lounge for my business meetings so it was very convenient to me since I dont need to go to other place just to meet people. I just love the pool every afternoon, its so relaxing. All I can say is, I still consider this hotel when I will be back in Cebu.
Reviewed May 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: