2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2709 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2709 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Carl from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very very nice luxury hotel
Clean room, good music, good food
I enjoyed my stay very much. The hotel is very close to my condo which is undergoing renovation. This was a perfect temporary residence for me. I can think of no complaint during my stay.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Marielle from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very good. Nice staff.
Staff are nice. Have shuttle to the sm mall and ayala mall
Very happy. Room is clean. Good view. The food is nice too.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Joseph from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Excellent service! Great hotel
Panoramic view of the city Large swimming pool Staff are are very friendly
Excellent I will be back in the same hotel again. It will be my preferred hotel
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Bryan from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
more than what you paid for
good food, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
Marco Polo Plaza gives you great value for your money. This hotel is the best in dining and the location is ideal for each traveller. From single to couples, to families and even business travellers. Marco Polo offers an atmosphere that is warm and and ambiance that makes you feel at home. Also, their amenities are really wonderful that caters to the need of every guest.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Robert from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Excellent pricing for top shelf accommodations
Voluptuous views from rooftop restaurant/bar, with delicious food, high floor rooms overlooking city and bay, super soft comfy beds/pillows
Super satisfying stay. Wish we could have stayed longer. We enjoyed lounging by the outdoor pools, dining on the fabulous skyling rooftop, and watching the sunrises each morning over the bay.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Robert from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Fabulous few days that are easy on your wallet!
Superb room views of the city and bay at night, also from yummy rooftop bar/restaurant, great beds, super fluffy pillows
We were so happy we changed to a higher level, and got a room with a fabulous full bath. The food here is excellent but a little pricey, although considering the great room prices we scored through Agoda, it was well worth it.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Robert from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
No free breakfast, but great bed & tub
High level rooms, with funtastic views, favulous soft beds with lotsa romantic pillows, rooftop deck restaurant and bar
Absolutely wonderful. Wish we could have stayed longer. The price was right ! Although the rooftop restaurants and bars a bit pricey, but super yummy, and the night view of the city superbly romantic.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Robert from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
No free breakfast, but great bed & tub
Big super soft, beds with extra pillows, bathtub, and rooftop deck
Unbelievable low pricing for such a nice hotel. Food was excellent but pricey. Great views from our high rooms overlooking city and bay. totally chilax... great place to chill out and relax, by the pools.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Robert from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
We loved Agoda's pricing here. Great value
Rooftop bar/ restaurant, nice big, soft comfy beds, bathtubs in older rooms
Great rates through Agoda. Wish we could have stayed longer. The rooftop restaurant was a bit pricey, but yummy. Sweet view of Cebu at night. We changed rooms, and got an older one, on a higher floor, that still had a big bathtub. :-) Sweet.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Dean from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Excellent!
Great view over the city and sea... felt like a resort
Similar to my earlier stay, this hotel ticks all the boxes. I booked a superior room and upon check in, they upgraded me to a deluxe for free with a sea view. Just awesome!! I was a very happy camper and will be back.
Reviewed May 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: