2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2709 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2709 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Derek from United Kingdom
Couple
Continental Club Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Fantastic
Fantastic
Reviewed September 03, 2016

ADRIEN from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great stay in this hotel
Next time I come to Cebu, big chance I choose to stay there again
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Mikhaela from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good for staycation
When we arrived at the hotel, first thing we noticed was that the staff were not helpful with our luggage. This is the first hotel I've experienced like this. In other hotels, they usually clamber to help open the door to your car, get your bags, and assist you to the front desk. Not this hotel! None of this happened. Considering this is a world-renowned hotel, one would expect this. But staff at the front desk, restaurant, and pool were fairly accommodating. Facilities are limited and small but good enough to accommodate off-peak guests. Although pool was clean, it would have been better if it were heated since location is up in a hill and it gets really cold.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Steven from United States
Couple
Continental Club Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Very Nice
I really enjoyed my stay here.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Jose from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
had a blast
great rooms, great service fantastic food
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Czariza from Philippines
Family with young children
Continental Club Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Over all excellent
Very nice breakfast and buffet dinner.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Jezebelle from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Highly recommended 5 star hotel. Quite far from mactan airport but this is oso due to the traffic hayyy
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Vladimir from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Great location and very pleasant staff
Easy access to pretty much everything in Cebu. Big clean rooms and good service. Just to note that breakfast is very expensive, almost $25 and Blu bar on the roof doesn't serve half of their menu already small
Reviewed August 16, 2016

hyunmin from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
good
good
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Anita from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
We had a great time at Marco Polo
Food was excellent. Compliments to the Chef. The staff were super nice and professional. Enjoyed our late night coctail hour by the poolside until lights were out. Great music/entertainment. We would totally come back to Marco Polo.
Reviewed August 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: