Very good 8.0
Based on 108 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 108 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Carson from United States
Solo traveler
Eco Air Conditioning Cottage
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Cozy & Relaxing stay
I stayed in the Eco hut. It is huge! It has a porch, two beds, air con, and a fan. The shower had great water pressure and the water was hot. The staff are super friendly. I extended my stay here for three days. It is noisy around the place on the weekend, but its seems like you can hear the noise from the clubs everywhere. My friend was staying across the street at Tipolo and it was just as noisy over there. My eco hut was bigger than her room for less in price ;) Everything is in walking distance from Mayas, I would highly recommend staying here!
Reviewed June 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Emily from United Kingdom
Group
Fan Cottage
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great location, rooms and food!
Mexican food is really good here. Staff were really helpful. Good value for money
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Donna from Philippines
Family with young children
Eco Air Conditioning Cottage
Stayed one night in May 2016
Big, cosy cottage
we enjoyed staying at Mayas Native Garden Resort very nice cottage, big, cosy and pet friendly. The kids and my dog were happy as it is walking distance to the beach, restaurants and bars.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from United Kingdom
Couple
Native House
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Nice large accommodation in good location
Authentic accommodation Nipa hut style , good amenities , fridge , room safe , tv . One bedroom downstairs , with two further beds upstairs which we didn't use . Restaurant serves good breakfast and evening meals at good price . Further restaurants, bars and beach only five minute walk away . Enjoyed our stay and would return .
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cameron from Japan
Group
Fan Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Best place we stayed in Cebu!
We stayed in the fan cottage and it was the biggest room we've had since we came to Cebu. Everything was beautifully clean and having the small veranda complete with hammock was a huge plus. 2 minute walk to the (albeit small) beach and there are many restaurants and bars to choose from at night. We even ate at Mayas' own restaurant one night which although not the cheapest in the area was not expensive and gave big portions of freshly made food. The staff couldn't have been nicer and we were sad to leave!
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Igor from Serbia
Group
Eco Air Conditioning Cottage
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Heaven under water near hotel
Turtles, sardines, dolphines...great sea food near by. Very happy that I visited this place and this area.
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chiara from Spain
Solo traveler
Fan Cottage
Stayed one night in April 2016
amazing
everything was amazing...
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristine from United States
Solo traveler
Fan Cottage
Stayed one night in March 2016
Amazing garden resort near the beach
The rooms are large cottages in the middle of a garden. 5 minute walk to the beach, 10 minute scooter into town. The staff are phenomenal! They are kind and helpful and went above and beyond to help when my friend had upsetting news from home. I will definitely be back!
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Logenda from Philippines
Solo traveler
Fan Cottage
Stayed one night in March 2016
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Location is good, not too far away from the "busy" part of Moalboal. Less than 2 mins walk to the shore. I stayed in their fan room and was satisfied and happy with it. Hammock at the balcony was a good choice. Hot water, clean toilet. Checking in was a breeze too.
Reviewed March 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Luke from Australia
Group
Native House
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
great location, home away from home!
great location. close to everything along the waterfront. the native house was so big and spacious. only booked for two people, but could easily sleep 6+.
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: