Very good 7.6
Based on 1442 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1442 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Arlene from Japan
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
The rooms are not good
I was checkin last week at the premiere rooms both of the rooms is not good! It's seems that we stay at the river
Reviewed September 06, 2016

HYOJEONG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Abdulrahman from Saudi Arabia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
We Had a Nice stay
Overall we enjoyed for our first two nights, then we wanted to extended one more night, we only found standard room which we took, and it was a huge different than the others. standard room, slow internet, old room, and furniture. Just, try to avoid standard room if you want to enjoy your stay.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

kenji from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good Staying
Relaxed Enjoyed
Reviewed September 04, 2016

George from United States
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Most relaxing environment
Feel like private estate, even in middle of city.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Ana from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Newly renovated
Because of the renovation, the hotel is more desirable and a very nice place to stay..
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Troy from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good value for money
Clean, spacious and more than I expected for the price. Quiet location not too far from city shops etc. nice place to stay that is much easier on the pocket than the city hotels. Good restaurants close by
Reviewed August 30, 2016

rolinda from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Relaxing
Excellent
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Hasmin from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
A bit disappointed but overall a good stay
The room was clean and spacious, and the brealfast buffet was superb. Pool is wide and was not very crowded. We however booked a deluxe room and description said that it has a bath tub but it doesn't. I was disappointed since i was really looking forward to soaking in one. We also had to ask for extra towel and toiletries for the third member of the group. We were expecting the accommodation to be ready for 3 people since we made a reservation for 3. Aside from those, we had a really great time. The place is very nice and the staff was very accommodating.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Rene from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Clean, spacious bedroom, good pool
Clean hotel with spacious bedroom. Pool is okay.
Reviewed August 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: