Good 6.8
Based on 51 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 51 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Freddie from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Nicola e to stop off
Location! (right by port and Oslob for whale sharks), quite and good rooms.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Christopher from Australia
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Basic but Relaxed and Clean
Magnificent view over the water, very relaxed and cruisey, clean
Really simple but clean and relaxed hotel with a great view out over some fishing boats, crystal clear ocean and across to another island (Negros). Also pretty close to the Whale Shark watching place south of Oslob (about ten minutes in a tricycle). Good internet. The best part of the weekend for me was sitting and doing nothing on the computer watching while my 7 year old boy played with some of the local kids on the beach and in the ocean for hours and hours.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

virginia from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Relaxing
Clean, friendly staff,
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Mark from United States
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Most rooms with private terrace and ocean view
Rooms were large and clean, terrific ocean view, small dive center, oriented for Korean guests, but we were very welcome, small but nice pool, quite adequate restaurant Korean and Filipno food.
Best value for the money in Santander. The beach right in front is narrow but the sand is good, mostly white with well worn coral pieces. One can walk quite a ways on the beach to wider areas. Not much of a town or other attractions there, but they have their own dive shop and boat, and a small pool. It's a comfortable place to relax and hangout right there at the hotel.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Nary from Cambodia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
It's nice but not the hotel is not outstanding.
Quiet, close to the ferry and bus station
It's was okay, but for food is not convenient. We have to order the diner very early around 6:00pm and there is no small portion for one person and too expensive for one person to have a frozen fish + rice and vegetable. I prefer to go out to have lunch and diner at local restaurant much much more cheaper.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Scott from United States
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
nIce large rooms resturant not good
room, staff, location
we were happy with the room and the staff but needs some management
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Ann from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
quiet and good for relaxation
friendly staff, spacious and clean
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Roberto from United States
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Friendly and warm hospitality.
Good food. Friendly staff. Very good location.
Very good.. Good food. Accommodating staff. Beach front location. Friendly owner. Seafood menu.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Xi from China
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Too bad, the hotel seems to be shutting down soon
Very bad experience
Very bad experience
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Suparp from Thailand
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Diving Shop, near Airport, Good Staff
Good Staff, Diving Shop, near Dumaghiti Airport
Resort Staff always helpful and the friendly of the owner was my first impressions
Reviewed July 27, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: