Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Jonalyn from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Very Nice
We really enjoy our stay in Ocean Vida..the staff was really nice and friendly and the atmosphere is very nice.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Sinthujan from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Ocean Vida July 2016
Beatifically run establishment on a beautiful island. Sven and Fabienne were incredibly welcoming as were all the rest of the staff. Very much recommend Ocena Vida and also Malapascua!
Reviewed July 06, 2016

haesu from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Renovation now.
This is my honey moon. Ocean vida renovation now. So we cant use restaurant, bar. And nobody in frontdesk. Every morning I heard noise for renovation. Im not recommend
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Shawn from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great position right on the beach
Great place to unwind the restaurant was great and the staff always very attentive
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Andris from Latvia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Superior location
Shower was a bit disappointing:(
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Leo from United States
Groups
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Best Hotel on Bounty Beach
We had the farthest garden room and it was perfect! My wife and I loved the setting. Bounty Beach is what Boracay used to be. Happy Hour 2 for 1 drinks were great. Bean bags on the beach at sunset capped each day perfectly. Mostly divers in this island and they like to stick to their group. Would stay here again.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Steve from Belgium
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great place on Malapasqua
I had a great time. Relaxing place to have a vacation. Memorable place for me and my girlfriend. We had some friends over to eat together, but the guard on duty was not really polite when asking what they were doing here, which was a minor down point, but a point nonetheless. I recommend this place to all who want to stay at this beautiful island.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Emma from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
Perfect in paradise
The location on the island is perfect, the staff are brilliant and the rooms and view stunning. The bar and happy hour on the beach was so gorgeous watching the sunset...
I strongly recommend anyone thinking of travelling to Malapascua to stay here. The staff and owner are wonderful, the food is pretty good for the island and the happy hour on the beach was wonderful....
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Ulybert from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in January 2016
The best weekend ever
Rest, relax, quite
This is the best place to spend the weekend away from the city crowd and stress. It's peaceful, no noise and relaxing. The food is great, staff is amazing and the room is comfy. It has a good cellular signal that keeps you up to date with work and a strong wifi. There are two things I wanted to suggest: 1) stronger shower and 2) TV or Cable as entertainment.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Dan from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Diving at Malapascua
Beachfront, Friendly staff
Reviewed January 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: