Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 50 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Rosen from Bulgaria
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
good staff
money staff service
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Carlyn from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Nice location
Location, cleanliness and value for money
Our stay was fine though our room was small but the staff were courteous and nice especially the guards, very helpfull in unloading my things from the car and always very fast in assisting me in parking since i drive there...We only had breakfast once in the hotel, my kids did'nt like the hotdogs (inferior quality). What we like there the most is the location. Very near shakeys pizza, coffee bean, starbucks and a lot more...
Reviewed November 18, 2015

francis from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Disappointed with their service.
Firstly,the room is clean. Second, closet is big. Lastly, the staff were nice.
Their service charge is more expensive than what is being ordered. Paying 1500 is too high to not to have a breakfast and even no complimetary bottle water. Bad stay.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Paul from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Accessible hotel
Location, space and staff
Very accessible just near oakridge. Room is big and bed is very comfortable. Budget friendly. No free breakfast and the restaurant at the grd level serving breakfast is overpriced.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

omar from United States
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
nice hotel
staff, cleanliness, wifi
Nice place stay. Only complaint i would say is that it was listed as cebu city but it is more in mandaue on cebu border but nice place to stay.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

omar from United States
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
nice hotel
wifi,privacy,fridge in room
Nice place stay. Only complaint i would say is that it was listed as cebu city but it is more in mandaue on cebu border but nice place to stay.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

omar from United States
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
nice hotel
staff, cleanliness, wifi
Nice place stay. Only complaint i would say is that it was listed as cebu city but it is more in mandaue on cebu border but nice place to stay.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Dennis from Guam
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Nice quaint hotel
Friendliness, cleanliness, bakery downstairs.
Excellent. The road AS Foetuna is currently undergoing a major uplift. There is construction everywhere and traffic is at a standstill during peak hours.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Jean from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Just like other city hotels, nothing special.
Accessibility
So so... No complimentary breakfast. There's a cafe on the GF which is relatively cheap vs eating outside
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Adah from Philippines
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
It was comfortable.
good location, friendly staff, basically clean
Reviewed May 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: