Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 487 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 5.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Ami from Japan
Couple
Family Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Disappointed
No hot shower, no working bath tab despite we paid for it. Breakfast was running out, not much food when arrived around 8:00. Receptionists kept us waiting for long. Music was too loud.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Marycor from Philippines
Family with older children
Villa
Stayed one night in April 2016
our stay at the villa..
amazing😘👌🍴🍺
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Disappointed
Poor customer service from the receptionist on duty. This is a resort that will cut your water supply without notifying their guests! I was showering when they did. My hair and body was covered with shampoo and soap. My husband called the receptionist in the most polite way asking for someone to give us a pail of water so I can rinse myself. The receptionist apologized and said she will send someone to bring some water. After half an hour, the same receptionist answered and said we have to wait for a couple if hours for the water. That is when my husband reminded her that she just said earlier that she will send someone to bring me water. Took more than an hour. They do not value their customers. Even as simple as requesting wifi password, they will make you wait for nothing. Great place. Poor staff.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Christian from Thailand
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Resort with great potential
If you look for quiet place, the Hotel is great, incl. 3 pools and a nice infinity pool with a view over the bay. The resort is very wide and quiet, and the pier is perfect to capture the nice sunset. We stayed in a Villa with a open bathroom and everywhere are leaves and birth poo, I informed the staff to clean the bathroom but they just remove the leaves but not the poo. Afterwards the staff left the trash bag on our balcony and do not remove it for more then 24 hours! Also the Restaurant is quiet expensive, but the Quality of food and beverage needs to improve. The food was tasteless and needs to improve, since around the resort are no restaurants in walking distance. The first impression if you enter the Resort is also not so nice, the function rooms in front are run down and used as a storage room, this needs to be cleaned if you stay in a room for 6500 peso/ night.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Lynnel from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Scenic view
Good wayto. Get away from the hassle-buzzle of the city...peace, calm and quite
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
superb
environment.ambiance.relaxing room
great experience
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Benny from New Zealand
Family with older children
Villa
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good value for money
Cleanliness of the rooms, the features the rooms had like the bath tub jacuzzi and flashing disco lights behind the beds and also the size of the beds.
It was a good experience, although I would comment on the beach itself as during low tide it didn't look very pleasant to swim in. The beach looked more like a pond being encircled by the concrete barriers which was a nice idea, but the way the sand looked underneath all the water didn't look safe to swim in. Apart from that I felt like I was more in Korea than in Philippines, due to the number of tourists that stayed there. I only ever saw 1 Filipino family and two Caucasian couples during our stay. Also the buffet could have been better, been to a number of hotels in and our of Cebu but this one was average in terms of variety of food.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

TAEIL from South Korea
Family with young children
Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Pretty cool
Nevertheless the location and kindness of staff were good, there were so many insects.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Andrei from Russia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good hotel, beautiful view at sea side.
Good hotel, beautiful view at sea side.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Euna from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
I'm unsatisfied with front desk staffs.
the view and swimming pool.
the front desk staffs were so late and didn't inform me anything.
Reviewed December 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: