Good 6.3
Based on 213 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Aissa from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Solo travelling on a budget
Affordable, comfortable and convenient! :)
The staff was pleasant and when I requested for an early check-in, my request was accommodated. Wifi was pretty fast and free! AC was cold. Room was clean and well lit. Bed was very comfortable. It's location was perfect for getting to everywhere in Cebu. Easy access to transportation. Short walk to Fuente Circle.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Debbie from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
One night in Cebu
Price, location and availability
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Debbie from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
One night stay
Needed a night's stay in Cebu at the last minute and booked a room for a really good deal. .
Room was clean and comfortable, free wifi and hot shower.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Jerry from Philippines
Business travelers
Premiere Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Location is good
Location Location Location
Very accessible, comfortable, Food not so good but clean.
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Christi from United States
Solo travelers
Premiere Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
I wiill not stay in this place again
Frustrating, toilet won't flush the first room the staff gives me. I've had requested to transfer to a better and cleaner one.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Mark from Philippines
Couples
Premiere Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
try other hotel.
location.
Nor so bad.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Kynski from Philippines
Couples
Premiere Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Should've been better
Location
The location of the hotel was good. it is near Larsian and a lot of establishments are open even at night. I can say it's safe since we're mostly staying out very late. However, the room given to us, was not clean and was smelly. The A/C was not cold at all. It was the last room on the 2nd floor, and right beside it, they were doing renovations. It is not relaxing at all. The food was okay, the staff on the reception is good but the ones serving the food, are a bit cold.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

William from Philippines
Couples
Premiere Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Beddings smell so bad
location only
it's not a good experience, like when i booked the hotel it said there's a vacant room for twin occupancy but when i arrived there, it's none. Since I was so tired, I agreed that ill use another room. To make the experience worse, beddings smell so bad, i hope next time make sure that the rooms are fragrant
Reviewed September 29, 2015

andreas from Germany
Couples
Premiere Queen
Stayed one night in September 2015
noisy hotel
The house is very noisy because of working inside. If I knew before this I would never have booked it but no information about it. The food was terrible and the internet poor. The staff don't don't listen to complaints. The rooms are too expensive. The aircondition is too loud to sleep. All together, never again.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Janelene from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
So..So...
only near the center
Everything was old and they don't maintain the rooms well.
Reviewed August 07, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: