Good 6.3
Based on 213 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Yosuke from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
non-smoking
they only have non-smoking rooms
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Jan from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good
Location safety
Better
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Melvie from Philippines
Groups
Premiere Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
WORST STAY!
I had stayed at three hotels during my 7-day visit in Cebu and by far this hotel is the worst! Bed bugs! Shower hose leaking! Bathroom mirror stained! Key card doesn't work! Small TV! Smelly room! and worst? I felt like I didn't get the best value for my money. Never will I stay here again and NEVER will I recommend this pensionne to other travellers! Should I say Agoda should not include it on the search list!
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Mark from Australia
Solo travelers
Premiere Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Second stay
Location close to my needs
Comfortable. The room fitment is very basic, but it suffices for a solo traveler on a short stay
Reviewed July 06, 2015

SACHIN from United States
Couples
Premiere Queen
Stayed one night in May 2015
It's OK old motel
Lobby stinked, bugs in room, bed was very comfortable but too small for couple old stingy bath room but surprisingly hot water was working. old deteriorating room bed furniture No Internet. Not enough value for money.
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Fely from Australia
Families with older children
Premier Family Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
need to repaint the room, up date the bathroom
comfy bed, great location
average, but the one thing is close to the cbd area
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Jukka from Finland
Solo travelers
Premiere Queen
Stayed one night in February 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Cenin from Philippines
Couples
Premiere Queen
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
just very unsatisfactory.
location to the city
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Meneleo from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Pacific pensionne review
I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Elizabeth from Australia
Families with older children
Premiere Queen
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Great stay
Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
Reviewed October 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: