Good 6.3
Based on 213 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Bautista from Australia
Couples
Premiere Queen
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location, close to everything.
Easy to find, friendly staff.
Stay at the hotel is excellent, friendly staff and the hotel is close to everything.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Darren from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Premiere Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Nice budget stay
cheap and clean
stayed in pacific for a day. the place is cheap, clean , quiet and near robinsons. wifi is free but on ground level. they do have a nice cafe where you can just sit and have a good food.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Riezel from Philippines
Groups
Premiere Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Average Hotel
Location proximity
I stayed at Pacific Pension in 2012 and I had a good time and I was very pleased because the room that I used that time was nice, clean and comfortable. I came back this year and was disappointed this time around. We were staying at room 201 and this room is far from what I expected. The room was not very pleasant, not very clean and to top it all...the lights were not working properly. I am looking for another hotel in my future trips to Cebu.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

ralph from Canada
Couples
Premiere Queen
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Nice looking in the lobby BUT the rooms are a DUMP
nothing.....
Hotel was out of the way..looked good in the lobby..until I got in my room...what a dump...dirty and disgusting....never stay there again...staff was okay,food was so- so....not much to add....
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Anamarie from Philippines
Business travelers
Premier Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Such a bogus hotel and very dirty
the manager is so arrogant and too many hidden charges
Beware of this bogus hotel, when you check in they will not tell you of the hidden charges, but after you're settled in, they will start calling you and telling you have to pay for this pay for that...which you haven't consumed at all. and if you retaliate back they will say ok don't pay it anymore. it's like they are doing a scam thing of frauding hotel guest and see if the guest will either pay or retaliate back. This is their modus operandi. that's why i hope DTI (department of trade and industry will look into this matter seriously) as i was victimized by this hotel. and all their charges have no official receipts given to hotel guest, so they are cheating the gov't of the taxes due. ( attention BIR) The location is not convenient as it is located at the far end back of the building. there is no ventillation no air, just the noisy airconditioning runnung. its not condusive to good health. no fire escape also. If you plan to stay in this hotel i suggest you don't waste your money and look some place else much much better than this terrible horrible hotel. I regret 101% of letting my staff stay here. and would definitely not recommend this hotel to anybody.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

Christian from Philippines
Groups
Premiere Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
The Price is Right
located right at the heart of Cebu City
all basic room amenities are in good condition - a.c., hot n cold shower, cable tv
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Bhoga from India
Solo travelers
Premiere Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Small place with a friendly smile
Convenient location
i liked the place for its location and the friendly staff. the shopping centres are nearby. public transport is available very near the hotel. the cafe serves breakfast and basic food on payment. staff friendly and helpful. the only problem is the weak wifi network
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Martin from Austria
Couples
Premier Family Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
budget hotel but not worth the money i payed
central located, in and outdoor restaurant
very small old room, the double bed was a bigger single bed in western standard. i liked the outdoor restaurant but for the money i did pay i get much better rooms
Reviewed November 25, 2012

norman from Canada
Solo travelers
Premiere Queen
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
modest budget hotel in the center of the city
very close to shopping and the center of the city
The hotel is modest and definitely a budget hotel by western standards. The staff and the location are the hotels main assets. The rooms are modest, no fridge but a TV is international English chanels. A small restaurant supplies basic meals at a modest price. During festive seasons, the hotel is fully booked (January sinulog festival) but has openings generally during the year. This hotel is good for people on a budget that want clean modest centrally location lodging. Free wifi in the restaurant.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Ma from Philippines
Families with older children
Premiere Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
"Great location and service with a smile"
Affordable Price
the rooms are big, it has a hot and cold shower. their rooms are very affordable and the stuff are nice.
Reviewed November 16, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: