Very good 7.5
Based on 643 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 643 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Jarno from Finland
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
My favourite stay in Cebu
value for money, quiet location, friendly staff
I keep coming back here whenever visit Cebu. Place is nice, well kept, clean and cozy. Location is very quiet and peaceful, but still all needed, malls, restaurants etc. are in 5-10 minutes walking distance. Wifi was also recently updated and worked well. In cafe, they have one of the best Pancit Canton I've ever tasted in Phils.
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marian from Germany
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good
Price, Room size
Reviewed May 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Agnes from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2014
Internet Connection is not consistent
Good Breakfast, Value for Money, Staff are nice
I am a returning guest. I noticed that the shower curtains are replaced with new ones. It's a relief. Internet connection during our stay is very inconsistent. I hope there would be no problem in my next stay.
Reviewed May 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Abul from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
its not good at all its a disgusting dont recomand
friendy people but not for food
it was horrible shower is disgusting food could not served even after 1 hour although there were no other customer around no busy at all i will not recomnd anyone to this hotel it cost me just to come n go to Fuente to eat or shopping. No one should book this hotel more tan 1 night if u like u can extend
Reviewed April 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from United States
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Quiet, clean and comfortable
location,staff,value
Very clean and comfortable for the money. Wonderful staff!!!!!!
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

robert from Luxembourg
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
great value for money
confort, clean, friendly
nice place be sure i will come back soon
Reviewed April 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Norma from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2014
safe, comfortable
clean, courteous staff, accessible
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good budget hotel in a quiet area
Clean room, value for money
No issues to report; Palazzo Pensionne is a value for money, budget hotel in Cebu which does the job for a couple of nights.
Reviewed April 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Good value hotel
quiet location, large rooms, friendly staff
Reviewed April 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymund from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
OK Hotel
Friendly and helpful staff
Location of hotel is not good - you need a cab. Not accessible through jeepneys. Old hotel although its still clean. Helpful staff.
Reviewed March 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: