Very good 7.5
Based on 643 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 643 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

peter from Switzerland
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
very nice lowprice hote in quiet place near center
good price inc. breakfast, nearby shopping areas, very quiet
Pleasant stay in very quiet area near to Mango avenue and Ayala Mall. Wide breakfast offer included. Very friendly staff and good kitchen!
Reviewed March 20, 2013

tomoya from Japan
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 14 nights in March 2013
great!
kind staffs, food they cook is delicious and not so expensive, and cozy bed!
i like this hotel. staffs are so kind and friendly. the location of this hotel is really good to access to Ayala by a jeepney. i wanna stay in this hotel again!!
Reviewed March 18, 2013

ken from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
good central location, cheap price
central location, does include some semblence of breakfast included in the price of room, cheap room rate
its the palazzo, central location and cheap room rate, all i need when i go to cebu
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Elizabeth from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
Very comfortable city hotel/pensionne
Comfortable room, great staff, easy taxi access to shopping, sightseeing and dining
This was our second stay,so that should be a good indication of how much we liked the Palazzo. Both times the room was nice, the staff great, breakfast good, and a great place to stay to see some urban sights, go shopping and have dinner at nice places. My criteria of a good room includes a comfy bed and pillow and cleanliness. Double score on these criteria. Taxis are cheap, so no worries about having to go five or 10 minutes.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Eckardt from Germany
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Comfortable stay in a modern room
Free room up grade, caring staff and quiet location
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Tuan from Vietnam
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good if you need to get to the port early morning
Quiet surroundings, near Pier 3&4, a nice security guard
This hotel is OK for a quick stay before heading out to other islands because it's near Pier 3 & 4. Room is a bit gloomy, has mosquitoes, bathroom sink is very small. It's located in a quiet neighborhood so you won't be bothered by noise, but the empty alley at night can seem scary (we always use taxi anyway). Not very far from Ayala center, where you can enjoy a lot of good restaurants.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Clarice from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Rooms are comfortabe
Room, staff, cleanliness
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Russell from New Zealand
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good hotel for the price
Big rooms okay price
Have stayed 3 times got upgraded wifi not good in the room but overall a good place to stay for the money.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Veiko from Germany
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
nice little place ,after all
location , location
The Palazzo Pensionne, is located in a good spot,very close I mean actually walking distance to Ayala. Mall and even the ferry ports.As for the Hotel which had friendly and very helpful staff throughout our stay, When we arrived our our booked Room wasn't available due to renovation throughout the building but immediately we got an upgrade yeahahh'Score! The room was very spacious and had everything you need most of all its well maintained ,part of the stay was Breakfast,which was served at a preorganised time,the Breakfast menu is good enough to get you going,Most off all we,me and my wife enjoied the 2 nite stay , a good Value for money Deal Thank you again to the staff from Palazzo Pensionne
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Matthew from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2013
service with a smile
clean rooms, and great service
The hotel doesn't look like much on the outside, but inside the rooms are clean and comfortable. It's in a good area within a 100 peso taxi ride to all the tourist sites within the Cebu City. The staff is very friendly and work hard to provide good service. I stayed there a couple of times and if I visit Cebu again I will check to see if they are available.
Reviewed March 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: