Very good 7.5
Based on 643 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 643 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Chantille from Philippines
Groups
Studio
Stayed one night in October 2014
Excellent!
staff, value for the money, location
We decided to extend our stay! It was still great! And of course, we will still choose this hotel when we get back to Cebu. ^_^
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Chantille from Philippines
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Excellent
staffs, value for the money and cleanliness
Though I've originally booked a studio room for me and my husband but I believe they gave us a deluxe room because of my request on having good and fast wifi connection, which is really true in the room that they gave us. The room was good for 3 but then I didn't mind because they gave service beyond my expectations and it was also a good coincidence that one of our friends went to Cebu and decided to have an overnight stay, for which we offered the additional space in our room and then our friend just paid an additional cost. Their staffs are always accommodating and they're the ones who always get taxi for us. Also, since we couldn't call landline numbers outside the hotel due to some technical issues on our room's landline phone but the staff told us that they will dial the number for us and then connect the call in our room, which was really great! The location is in the residential area so we had a really good rest at night since it doesn't feel like it is located in the city. It's very near to malls as well so it's very convenient. It was our 2nd time to stay in the hotel and my husband and I would love to stay again because of the homey experience that we had.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Andreas from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Again !!
Staff, Quietness, value for money
I will be back!!
Reviewed September 17, 2014

jerry from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2014
My place to stay In cebu
Just enough off the beaton path ,staff is wonderful, rooms are big clean,lots of hot water an cola air con
I always stay here when I'm is Cebu, been here so many times an always a great, time. Moma Palazzo is wonderful an will always take good care of you. So if you want a good place to stay try here it is a 10 in my book
Reviewed September 16, 2014

REA from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2014
good
friendly staff, yummy food and nice room
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Alfred from Switzerland
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice hotel, good price, central
good price, friendly staff
As in a hotel you can expect for this price, nothing to claim but also nothing extra to mention.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Ma from Philippines
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed one night in August 2014
Value for money
Value for money, courteous staff and good breakfast
Staff are courteous. Room is clean and comfortable to stay in. Expansion construction was ongoing during our stay there.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Hiro from Switzerland
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good price-performance level
Deluxe room 2E was for the price very okay, quite spacious, nice cable TV, room service
We spent 5 nights there, with car - they have free parking places, stuff was friendly, we asked and they made room service for breakfast too and the young friendly lady always brought it with a warm morning smile :-)
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Leah from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2014
Cheap but classy
Class, Room Size and simple
Room was simple, the water was OK, although I think they should take out the slippers (I don't know it looks like a complementary slippers) they dont look good anymore or atleast change it... but over all the stay was nice
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Agnes from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
We've Got More than We've Paid For
Very Fast Wifi, Value for Money, Yummy Breakfast
I booked for a standard room for two nights. I specifically asked to book us in room 2D because the wifi connection in there is quite fast. "Unfortunately", the receptionist told us that the room is still being occupied. To appease us, they let us stay in a superior room. The awesome thing is, the internet connection in that room is very fast. We stayed in that room a few months ago and we are happy that they upgraded the wifi connection. It had a very crappy connection before. I was so happy with our two-night stay. N.B.: I'm a loyal and returning guest. (:
Reviewed August 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: