Very good 7.5
Based on 643 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 643 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Eleanor from Philippines
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good
Nice decent budget hotel
Reviewed June 16, 2016

KIM from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good
Friendly staff
Reviewed June 06, 2016

KIM from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good stop over
Good central position to city
Reviewed June 02, 2016

ken from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
good price, location
Ive stayed at the palazzo many times over the years. usually in cebu i choose them because of free breakfast, even though its not that good, it saves cab fare, money, the price of rooms and most importantly its central location makes if cost effective to get around to things u need to get to in cebu
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Jillian from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent value Comfortable rooms
This is one of the nicest budget motels we have stayed in around Asia. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. They make the best pancakes for breakfast.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Olga from Russia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in April 2016
Best value for money
Good sleep in a comfortable bed, good A/C, good WiFi, hot and clean shower, TV, good breakfast (Filipino or Western), nice staff,walking distance to Ayala and other malls. Would stay again, best value for money!
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Rosalyn from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Haven within the City
Spacious room, pleasant staff , good food,and accessible location.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

howard from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Palazzo pensionne
I have stayed here quite a few times and recommend it to people
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Arundas from India
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Bad maintenance, lousy breakfast, terrible room service
Very basic accommodation. Toiletries are just a soap bar and shampoo sachet - regular brands you get at groceries, not hotel branded. There is no toilet spray. Room cleaning service personnel lacks training. The breakfast was terrible - plain instant noodles soup with slice of plain bread. They called it "chicken noodle soup" but there was not even a bit of shredded chicken in it. Just the "chicken flavor" of instant noodle. Breakfast was so bad, I left it untouched for room service to clear. But THEY DIDN'T. No idea what their excuse is. They thought I want to eat later. WHO wants to eat such terrible breakfast, especially once it's cold as stone? And when I returned in the night, there was a HUGE COCKROACH sitting on the food. I screamed at them until they cleared the food. I had nightmares of cockroach attacks that night. At least they were nice enough to honor my cancellation of last day; I didn't want to stay there any more and found a different place to stay.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Daisy from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Enjoyable stay
I traveled with my husband to attend a cousin's wedding in Cebu City. It was conveniently located as it was just 2 blocks from Our Sacred Heart Church. It was near the center of Cebu so it was accessible to the tourist attractions and transportation was easily accessible as well. Our room was clean. The staff were friendly and very polite. Breakfast was good. Overall, great value for money. I would definitely come back and stay with my husband and kids and would most definitely recommend it to friends.
Reviewed April 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: