Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 882 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Knut from Sweden
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2011
Close to the airport, decent rooms
Nice staff
We were 3 people on our way to Palawan, we just looked for a cheap hotel close to the airport. And it was ok for us. But it's not in central Cebu and if you want to experience the city I would pick another hotel closer to downtown Cebu.
Reviewed January 01, 2012

Gilbert from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2011
A pleasant hotel.
Pleasant staffs, quiet ambience, free wifi
Its a simple hotel with a quiet ambience. Good for family retreat. Not much expectations on facilities but its worth the amount compared with what you are getting.
Reviewed December 31, 2011

Charmagne from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2011
cool...
clean
a few minutes from the airport. near savemore (you can walk).
Reviewed December 31, 2011

Christopher from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2011
Simple & Basic but quiet location for a good sleep
quiet location
I stayed here one night as I arrived late at Mactan Airport & had to travel on the next day. It was perfect for a one-night stay as it is VERY close to the airport and the location is peaceful so I slept well. The room is basic, especially the CR (bathroom), but bed was comfortable & no noise to wake me. I would definitely recommend if you need a hotel near the airport, and you just want a rest. There is not much around in terms of restaurants/bars after 10PM , so it's not great if you want to go out for those things. I think that's maybe why the food prices are high here ... nothing else nearby ! But there is a nice deck to have a drink on also. Wi-Fi is OK if you're near to the front desk. Rooms far away have bad Wi-Fi . Safety box at front desk & very honest staff. Staff was very friendly & helpful which added to my satisfaction. Korean owned, so Korean speaking also. Definitely recommend for a one night stop when connecting or need to rest near the airport for an early flight.
Reviewed December 30, 2011

Wayne from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2011
Basic hotel, but worth the price paid
all amenities at a reasonable rate
No good restaurant, but its basically a good place to stay. Rooms are larger than some low cost hotels. Hot shower and breakfast brought to the room.
Reviewed December 19, 2011

Niels from Denmark
Couple
Stayed 12 nights in November 2011
Very nice size of hotel give more personal connect
staff is very personal and very good
nice place and close to airport, eazy transport out of area with taxis,jeepneys,and motorbikes
Reviewed December 18, 2011

patrick from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in December 2011
not my cup of tea
close to airport
didnt like much about this hotel i booked for a week and stayed 3 days kitchen was of a bad standard 2 tables 4 chairs no bath towels they kept runing out service very poor girls on frontdesk playing on face book to much
Reviewed December 18, 2011

Arnel from Philippines
Group
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Hospitality
nice place
it was good. the people were very hospitable and friendly.
Reviewed December 15, 2011

DARRYL from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Disgusting and Inorder service
5 minutes from airport
Our stay wasn't that excellent as what we expected. Toiletress wasn't completely given only a thin soap,the bed sheet,pillow and blanket got stink and itchy.There was no map on the floor,when we asked for it they just provide used clothes.If we asked for something needed in the room we have to wait which is unethical,your hotel must provide conviniece to your guest because we paid for our stay and not the guest will provide conviniece for you.Of all the Hotel we've stayed so far Park Hill Hotel is the most terrible and disgusting one,we were disappointed of staying at your hotel. If you want your guest to come back better to do an action for it as soon as possible.
Reviewed December 14, 2011

Damir from Croatia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2011
2 minutes from airport, rooms ok
airport vicinity, wifi
hotel is very close to hotel, 2 minutes with taxi. we were leaving very early and taxi was immediately available at the gate even without previous request. a/c in the room was not doing its job and the room and bed was humid. shower pressure was very low so the water was hardly coming out. from the tap in the toilet was coming out many pieces of rust. anyway concerning the price and airport vicinity we were satisfied.
Reviewed December 13, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: