Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 883 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

cathy from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
it has wifi clean beds air cond. my favorite h
1price, 2 location. 3nice staff
just as expected. no surprises no problems slept good
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Lauren from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Convinient
Conviniance , location , price
We chose to stay here as it was very close to the airport. We only had an over night stay to catch a flight next morning. Room basic, double bed , TV and shower. Good value for money.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

mona from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
you get what you pay for
location, price, convenience
not bad for a brief stay when arriving or departing through Mactan Cebu International Airport. nearly walking distance, clean, basic, and safe. very useful for very late or very early flights.
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Dieter from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Very basic.
Proximity to airport.
First off, the rooms are very basic. No toiletries, not even a simple soap. Towels were provided upon request. The first room I was assigned had about 3 dozen flies littered all over the floor, both dead and fighting their dying minutes. The reception staff and house-keeping were responsive to my complaints though, and moved me to another room. Generally, the hotel staff I've dealt with were friendly and accommodating. Blankets and pillows, while appearing clean at first sight, were a bit smelly. Noted upon departure, that the Christmas decor is still up in the reception area. Perhaps the best impression about this place is, that it's aleways Christmas in here.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

maria from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Great place to stay near the airport!
Good wifi connection, has restaurant, near airport
Really great place to stay! Made me feel so relaxed when taking my morning flight the next day! Near the airport pa, and easy to get to. The wifi was good pa, so it was easy to catch up on work.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Claire from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good Location
Close to airport, reasonably cheap, helpful staff
I often stay at this hotel when I am passing through Cebu as it is close to the airport and a good price
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Caesar from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Nearest Mactan Airport
Location, good service, value for money
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Ehren from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Good for the money
Location, Price, Force Fields
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Anne from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Good couple nights stay near airport
Location, Cable TV, cleanliness
Very surprised how good this hotel was for budget hotel. Much better than other budget places we had stayed in Philippines. Very close to airport but worth a second night stay as very close to Mactan Mall and easy jeepney ride to a couple of nice beach areas although these beach areas belong to 5 star hotels and not public but we did go in and had swim. Staff nice, cafe on site and good meals. We are Australian and love Aussie rules footy but couldn't get Aust Plus channel at any other hotel but did here. Had pleasant afternoon of footy watching accompanied by couple beers that were available on site. Great stay. Thanks
Reviewed July 06, 2015

CJ from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Cheap and great place
Affordable convenient and really nice staff !
Great ?
Reviewed June 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: