Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 882 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Emily from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Convenient for a night before flying
Simple hotel but all you need for a night before flying. Front desk staff are not very friendly.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

John from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Below expectations
There appeared to be mold around the bathroom sink and on the bathroom door. The bed had only a bottom sheet and a thick blanket. I requested an extra sheet so that I wouldn't have to run the air con all night. I was told that was not available. Our room was on the first floor. We couldn't lock the window - had to call the attendant. If you're an early riser or catching an early plane, don't plan on have breakfast there - they don't open until 7. Overall I found the hotel to be shoddy, not well maintained, and the staff to be indifferent.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Thijs from Netherlands
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Rooms are disgusting
We stayed here for one night and that was all that we could bear. The humidity in the entire building is extremely high, which results in very moldy bathrooms. We transferred from one room to another because of this mold. The sheets felt somewhat moist because of the humidity en when we hung our towels to dry during the night, we ended up having even wetter towels the next morning. The location is convenient, next to cebu airport, but if you can find something else in the same area then I would advise: go there and do not go to Park Hill Hotel.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Milan from Germany
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
clean, staff good, furniture and bad in a poor condition
The hotel location is convenient because the hotel is located approx. 15 min walking to airport... Road to the hotel is bad and in some parts without lighting. The bathroom is full of ants ....
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Meneleo from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
convenient place
I normally arrive at 11 at night. It's very convenient for me cause it's really close to the airport. And going home I also leave late at night. Again, it's very convenient for me. Going to eat at night is not too bad. Restaurants are close by. Fairly safe when we return to hotel, especially at night.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Ashley from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Meh
Probably wouldn't stay here again.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Meneleo from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good stay
It was a pleasant stay. We were able to go out at night around the area but not for the faint of heart. Still road is bad, not good lighting but still able to come home safely. Nice restaurants in the vicinity without going too far from hotel.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Harold from Japan
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Perfectly fine for a place to sleep before flying out
For the price and location it was perfect. I've seen a lot of bad reviews but for a place that only cost around 20-25 USD it was just fine. A clean bed, clean bathroom, and an AC that worked, and only about 5-10 mins from the airport. If you are looking for luxury look somewhere else. If you are looking for a place to keep your stuff and sleep for a night or two and not spend a lot this is your spot.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Kak from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Close to working place
Good location for airport, mall and workingplace
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Kak from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
close to the special factory area
close to the working place and mall and airport. overall of this hotel is not bad
Reviewed April 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: