Very good 7.7
Based on 133 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 133 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Ismet from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent value for money
Very courteous and helpful staff. Very clean hotel. Basic breakfast served with a smile. For the price, one could not ask for more.
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tonya from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice Hotel
We stayed twice during our visit to Cebu and surrounding area. The staff was extremely accodating from rooftop dinning to the doorman. Everyone went out of their way to make you feel welcome. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Mineral Water was really available in the halls. The price of the food was reasonable.
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great pace!
Great! No issues at all.
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dariusz from Poland
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
good
nice place but weak breakfast
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicole from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice room, very comfortable, clean. Front desk staff very very nice
Breakfast was so poor, and staff not so nice. Traffic on the street is very noisy
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Arielle from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good service
The staff were very polite. The room was spacious and very clean. Food was great
The hotel is very convenient. Easy access to the mall and Mango Avenue. Staff treated us politely, except for the one guard who stopped us when we entered the building asking if we've booked and paid for a room. Though we have been coming back and forth in the hotel during that day. Although, it can be a good thing as he was only making sure of the people coming in the building, he could've approached us in a polite manner. Other than that, everything is great.
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Evan from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Disappointing Accomodation
the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Evan from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Disappointing Accomodation
Only the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
accessible to transport
clean, free breakfast, good staf performance
It was good. The area is easy to ocate and the staff were friendly, helpful and approachable.
Reviewed January 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

armin from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
clean and quiet
rooms, staff, location
I have been staying many times at this hotel. It used to be better and more reasonable prices , Nothing improved , but prices went up
Reviewed January 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: