2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6123 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6123 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Diomar from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent
I will stay again
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Lawrence from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good and convenient location
Convenient location, near mall and good value for money
Reviewed June 03, 2016

ruben from United States
Family with young children
Premier Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
great and friendly staff, reasonable price in a great location
awesome stay with my family
Reviewed June 02, 2016

MARLITO from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
just fine
the hotel is near to the malls, restaurants and public transpo is very easy access.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Emmanuel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Wonderful!
Great Customer Service, the location is awesome, the facilities are great. For sure, I will be back here next time
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Diomar from Philippines
Family with older children
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Fantastic place
Accommodating Staff
Reviewed May 30, 2016

neil from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good
very good
Reviewed May 30, 2016

James from Canada
Family with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Overbooking led to who 's booking gave them the most profit
The Hotel overbooked and lied to me about the real reason. We were bumped because we booked at a discounted rate.They did transfer us to another hotel but at first a lower grade hotel until I insisted on a similar rating as the Quest. Everything worked out thanks to the efforts of the staff but I was not happy with the overbooking happening in the first place.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Bruno from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Located very central
The Quest Hotel is located very central. Its just 5 Minutes walking distance to the Ayala Shopping Mall. The stuff is very friendly. I will come back there again.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Quoc from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
5 star service! Seriously!
Three words: Amazing customer service! Everything from the security staff, to the buffet staff and frontline staff was absolutely amazing! I had such a great stay and we could really tell that each and every one of the staff care so much about their job and their customers. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Cebu and you now have a customer for life. Thank you!
Reviewed May 28, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: