2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6123 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6123 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Benny from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
You get what you pay for
Location location and location, food in buffet was the best I probably have experienced in terms of vareity, lobby and dinning areas were nice.
Stayed at this hotel when it first opened and prices of rooms were good value for money especially then when it was new. Now it has come to a point where staying at the hotel across from this one is a better idea due to the price going up, all you get for the extra $$ is a buffet you have to pay extra for and bathtubs and sinks that don't drain properly (had to call room service to help us with ours).
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Cebu Trip
Great service! I will definitely go back to this hotel on my next trip. :)
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

dean from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great Hotel
Staff, Rooms, Location
This is great hotel. Starts with friendly and speedy staff at check-in. Rooms are clean and wifi very good. Only ate breakfast there, but was wide variety of tasty foods and staff was great again. When check out staff was again helpful and recommend nice places visit in area of Philippines I was going. Thanks!
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice Hotel
Very pleasant stay, clean and with good facilities and very reasonably priced. Only slight downside was the fact that it's in the city centre so not a lot of restaurants nearby. Apart from that, the short stay was ideal for our situation.
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Australia
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Don't forget your partner id
We arrived at hotel , but my partner wasn't allowed in room with me because she forgot her id, so I checked out & lost 2 days prepaid accommodation. Stupid rule, made me very mad
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jordan from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 14 nights in February 2016
Excellent
Great service, will be back in a few months.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Philippines
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Value for money. Unmatchable location.
Always my go-to hotel for business trips in Cebu.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aileen from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent Staff
Excellent staff, value for money, well-appointed toilet and bath
Very satisfactory.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

adrian from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
I Recommend It
If you're staying in the city, this is a good place to spend the night in. Clean, accessible, affordable. Or this can be a good pit stop before exploring the rest of the island.
Reviewed March 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

walter from Canada
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good hotel
Great staff. Great location. Food was good.
The only negatives were musty smell in hallways and the hotel needs a major makeover. It is has that vintage 70's look and feel.
Reviewed March 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: